GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-03-2008, 06:44   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 4
Member: 915433
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
chinese S968 cant switch on why


i hav adgest some engineering settings in my phone and phone asked to turn off? so i press ok, but now i cant on the phone . why is that?

pls help me

this is the code i have typed

*#3646633# Sigmatel Engeeniring mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2008, 08:40   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,158
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,950
Quote:
Originally Posted by hranasingha View Post
i hav adgest some engineering settings in my phone and phone asked to turn off? so i press ok, but now i cant on the phone . why is that?

pls help me

this is the code i have typed

*#3646633# Sigmatel Engeeniring mode


for this, put charger(try without ch also) and press and hold power button for 4-5 min if not ok

2nd try to format your phone,

if still same problem now need to full flash your phone.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
please help me my 3310 cant switch on!? leojhec Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 06-06-2007 07:38
please help me my 3310 cant switch on!? leojhec Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 05-04-2007 05:07
2300 after change UEM cant switching on alif30 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 01-01-2005 15:02
Cant switch on ME45 after firmware upgrade Vandroiy x1x to x45/x50 5 08-07-2004 03:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22566 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO