GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-01-2008, 05:52   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wasim_mobile200's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Wales
Posts: 581
Member: 332001
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
Arrow chinese ztc invalid sim ....


i from pakistan . chinese ztc it was working well on all network bt now its giving invalid sim on mobilink bt ufone sim is working . i have spiderman and infinity . can i solve this problem with these box ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 05:57   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nasirkhan007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: (`. Catch Me If U Can .)
Age: 30
Posts: 6,956
Member: 553445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585581
Thanks Meter: 8,185
hello bro your set pta block change imei 100% clear your problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 06:02   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:KHALIFA:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: U wont beleive
Age: 39
Posts: 1,288
Member: 275631
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 405
Quote:
Originally Posted by wasim_mobile200 View Post
i from pakistan . chinese ztc it was working well on all network bt now its giving invalid sim on mobilink bt ufone sim is working . i have spiderman and infinity . can i solve this problem with these box ....
ofcourse u can solve this problem with these box...

just repair imei..... all b fine...






BR
.:KHALIFA:.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 06:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock & flash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: i dont know. where i am
Age: 30
Posts: 1,695
Member: 745728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579942
Thanks Meter: 338
pls upload your phone picture
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 07:17   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Argentina
Age: 45
Posts: 20
Member: 802887
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
If you dont have box do this:

You have to download chinese "imei changer"(search) conect the phone(on) to the usb, then load the soft, search for com port 30 o 31(this new com should appear after you connect the phone, if you want you can first load the soft(before conecting the phone), look at com ports, then exit) with the phone conected set the baudrate, write the imei that the phone has in the sticker below the battery and change the Imei...
You should check the engineering mode(search for your code) of your phone and in Devices===>UART===>PS change to USB so you can use the USB to change IMEI.

Now my problem:

I have an IFOE P168+ (CECT P168+) with the MT6225 Chip, dual sim. I have flashing software, imei changer, MTK Format, and so on... Have the USB Standard Cable and one Serial made by me.
The problem is that i made a mistake: I changed PS to USB (instead of UART) and entered a dangerous code: *#6810# that DISABLED THE ENGINEERING MENU and several other codes. The question is:

HOW CAN I CHANGE THE PS TO UART without entering the engineering mode? Is there a way to do that? To change to UART or to revert this bad code so i can use the Engineering menu.

I've reseted the phone, entered all the codes i have found but nothing happened, and searched the forum for two days.

If you could help me i would be very glad, so i continue investigating ways to modify my phone. Thanks in advance.
Regards, Robert.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 07:43   #6 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 171
Member: 687071
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
very very thanks nasirkhan007 it is rally 100% good work
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 09:56   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::skybird::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Chinese Section
Age: 33
Posts: 826
Member: 594884
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,553
Quote:
Originally Posted by kami1987 View Post
very very thanks nasirkhan007 it is rally 100% good work
Can you show its orignal Imie ? because i have been change the Imie of many chinese phones
and thay all have same imie numbers.
plz show imie...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 10:43   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ansari123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: CANADA
Posts: 1,514
Member: 292789
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 631
Donate money to this user
i have same problem in 20 sets CHAINA and TREND same IMEI

it,s imei is 135790246811220 what i have to do

i will cheng IMEI with INFINTy then its work ok and good

but i am wored about all customers wath is wrong where comes problem....................????
its very big big problem how is possible all sets IMEI 135790246811220 same
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2008, 17:55   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::skybird::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Chinese Section
Age: 33
Posts: 826
Member: 594884
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,553
Quote:
Originally Posted by ansari123 View Post
i have same problem in 20 sets CHAINA and TREND same IMEI

it,s imei is 135790246811220 what i have to do

i will cheng IMEI with INFINTy then its work ok and good

but i am wored about all customers wath is wrong where comes problem....................????
its very big big problem how is possible all sets IMEI 135790246811220 same

congratulations.....

Now its creat in LG also.....

INFINITY IS THE BEST
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2008, 05:44   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kanwal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: tashkant
Age: 38
Posts: 415
Member: 496736
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
i changed the imei and it is now again IMEI 135790246811220
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
R268 invalid sim and invalid imei pakmobiles Infinity-Box 10 01-13-2010 13:46
Chinese Invalid Sim Mr. Right Infinity-Box 8 02-24-2009 16:57
6300dual sim china sim 2 reads as invalid sim plz helpppp!! aty786 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 4 01-11-2009 20:10
Chinese Ztc Zt303 100% Procces Then Phone Off Pragyan_Gehlot Infinity-Box 15 12-19-2007 15:51
eeprom for chinese ztc zt1588 needed totalmanish Infinity-Box 7 12-03-2007 07:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36675 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO