GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-02-2009, 14:51   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 192
Member: 1108823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
chinis 6300(s85)

sir i have a brand new set china 6300 which is off autamatic and now in total dead,i try to software with spiderman but it is find rx,tx,connected with compuer,but not read the flash,not format,not able to flash,during reading the message come on the screen 'upgrade the latest version and try again',then i tried with infinity same here,connected with infinity but not read,write,format the flash,it shows 'flash chip damaged or other hardware fault' then i reball the cpu and flash,but after that the set is in same condition ,sir please help what should i do ,thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 04:25   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 2,896
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,674
Quote:
Originally Posted by gangadhar121212 View Post
sir i have a brand new set china 6300 which is off autamatic and now in total dead,i try to software with spiderman but it is find rx,tx,connected with compuer,but not read the flash,not format,not able to flash,during reading the message come on the screen 'upgrade the latest version and try again',then i tried with infinity same here,connected with infinity but not read,write,format the flash,it shows 'flash chip damaged or other hardware fault' then i reball the cpu and flash,but after that the set is in same condition ,sir please help what should i do ,thanks in advance

i think need to change your phone cpu and flash chip (first try cpu)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6300 sim card registration failed!!! ..::khaled::.. Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 16 07-19-2011 16:00
6300 meeza_84 MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 3 03-30-2010 05:47
max key team help urgent 6300 ? sajjadahmad MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 2 03-29-2010 14:34
which flash to use for this chinies nokia 6300???? peter002 Chinese Miracle & PinFinder 12 03-20-2008 23:25
E600 chinies language real_shadi Trident/AGERE Platform 3 09-07-2005 14:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.21435 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO