GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-19-2008, 20:53   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 23
Member: 333624
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Unhappy Ciphone no work signal


I have a Ciphone 8gb of China, but nothing mas brings dual band, there is some way of doing it tribanda?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2008, 08:55   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,157
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,949
Quote:
Originally Posted by cargragon View Post
I have a Ciphone 8gb of China, but nothing mas brings dual band, there is some way of doing it tribanda?

at the moment not possible.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
nokia 6270 no network please help me work in airtel but no work aircel prakash40 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 02-04-2010 06:24
samsung B309 No outgoing no incomming signal full. Yash_npj Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 3 01-28-2010 07:08
A55 no stupid signal, NO SOLUTION?!?!?!? DJ_Andy Siemens Hardware Repair Area 2 10-12-2004 08:41
Solution to work signal ME45? katagsm Siemens Hardware Repair Area 0 01-30-2004 13:35
Nokia 3330 V4.30 no network signal GSM-Unlocker Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 01-20-2002 18:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22852 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO