GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-24-2012, 17:02   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 3
Member: 1738899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
clone iphone, invalid sim


Hello!
So i bought clone iphone in Thailand, and it worked in Thailand with my sim card. But now in Finland it doesnt work, it says that: "Failed to register sim card".
Can anyone help me?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2012, 21:31   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 3
Member: 1738899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
imei

i find that i have to change imei number. Can i change imei without any boxes? And if its possible, how?

the phone is iphone clone. when i put it to my computer it says the model? is mt6235
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2012, 22:13   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 3,566
Member: 437195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,733
Quote:
Originally Posted by artsi88 View Post
i find that i have to change imei number. Can i change imei without any boxes? And if its possible, how?

the phone is iphone clone. when i put it to my computer it says the model? is mt6235

U can't change IMEI of this phone without any device or Software!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2012, 22:22   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 3
Member: 1738899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
software

is there any free software, that i could use? software that do not need any other devices.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2012, 07:09   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 271
Member: 1320284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
There is no free software for this fone.And remember changing lmei is illegal in Finland.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SIM restriction pending -- what does it mean? Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-17-2011 11:05

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27177 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO