GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-29-2010, 20:26   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 9,597
Member: 146708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,593
E66 Always Vibrating After Format..


hi all and china experts..


after formatting (used spiderman box) the phone only vibrating when i press the power button and no power on.. only vibrating..
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2010, 17:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 2,304
Member: 440163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,452
Did u get backup before makeing formating or did u try to flash ur set plz give more information bro

B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2010, 17:59   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 31
Member: 1421873
Status: Offline
Sonork: louigie
Thanks Meter: 11
try to move the camera module.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2010, 09:42   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 9,597
Member: 146708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,593
Quote:
Originally Posted by Unknown® View Post
Did u get backup before makeing formating or did u try to flash ur set plz give more information bro

B.R
hi bro...


i didnt take backup. but i have the same phone working backup..i flashed it over infinty.. full erased and flashed again.. nothing changed..completly format again nothing changed...cpu and flash ic is fine..i rehot it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2010, 09:44   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 9,597
Member: 146708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,593
Quote:
Originally Posted by louigie View Post
try to move the camera module.....
same..vibrating again...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2010, 09:57   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 2,304
Member: 440163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,452
bro ı dont think ur problem is software problem , check p.a remove it and try to power up again maybe pcb is shor ciruit.

B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2010, 10:02   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 9,597
Member: 146708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,593
Quote:
Originally Posted by Unknown® View Post
Did u get backup before makeing formating or did u try to flash ur set plz give more information bro

B.R
CPU: MT6225
high speed boot On
chip: 0001:0B03:0009

====> Initialize ...
detecting chip #00 in region #00...
flash: FFFFFFFFFFFFFF:18E59F00000000
flash: AMD/Fujitsu std [def 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
otp offset: 00000000
detecting chip #01 in region #00...
flash: FFFFFFFFFFFFFF:18E59F00000000
flash: AMD/Fujitsu std [def 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
otp offset: 00000000
detecting chip #02 in region #00...
flash: FFFFFFFFFFFFFF:18E59F00000000
flash: AMD/Fujitsu std [def 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
otp offset: 00000000
detecting chip #03 in region #00...
flash: FFFFFFFFFFFFFF:18E59F00000000
flash: AMD/Fujitsu std [def 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
otp offset: 00000000
number of flash chip/regions detected: 04/01
Initialize Done

flash adress is right..?


fw detail,

RATECH25_GEMINI_PCB01_GPRS_MT6225_S00.M500_GQ_MLC_ NOTP_ST_1T01S0324
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2010, 10:23   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 2,304
Member: 440163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,452
Quote:
Originally Posted by LoveLess View Post
CPU: MT6225
high speed boot On
chip: 0001:0B03:0009

====> Initialize ...
detecting chip #00 in region #00...
flash: FFFFFFFFFFFFFF:18E59F00000000
flash: AMD/Fujitsu std [def 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
otp offset: 00000000
detecting chip #01 in region #00...
flash: FFFFFFFFFFFFFF:18E59F00000000
flash: AMD/Fujitsu std [def 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
otp offset: 00000000
detecting chip #02 in region #00...
flash: FFFFFFFFFFFFFF:18E59F00000000
flash: AMD/Fujitsu std [def 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
otp offset: 00000000
detecting chip #03 in region #00...
flash: FFFFFFFFFFFFFF:18E59F00000000
flash: AMD/Fujitsu std [def 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
otp offset: 00000000
number of flash chip/regions detected: 04/01
Initialize Done

flash adress is right..?


fw detail,

RATECH25_GEMINI_PCB01_GPRS_MT6225_S00.M500_GQ_MLC_ NOTP_ST_1T01S0324
Look at flash adresss Flash : FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF something wrong with ur flash file .

B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2010, 10:47   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 162
Member: 802910
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
here is the tasted solution

just select nv restore and select this file ins***** it will be ok



6225.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download


Plz press thanks button if it works
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2010, 10:50   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 9,597
Member: 146708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,593
Quote:
Originally Posted by Asif 12141286 View Post
just select nv restore and select this file ins***** it will be ok



6225.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download


Plz press thanks button if it works
checking now..let me try it..
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2010, 10:55   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 9,597
Member: 146708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,593
Quote:
Originally Posted by Asif 12141286 View Post
just select nv restore and select this file ins***** it will be ok



6225.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download


Plz press thanks button if it works
i m getting this attention "unsupported NOR Flash type.." spiderman 2.68..
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2011, 14:59   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 162
Member: 802910
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
May be your either flasher ic or cpu damaged

1st rehot if not ok then change it but before change it

try 2 backup ur flash file

just press boot u will find the flash file name and version
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My 6150 (5.23) No network after Flashing AboAli Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 01-31-2001 15:56
5110 v 6.0 after unlocking problem with net cole Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 01-10-2001 16:11
5110/6110 after unlocking see only network to which it was locked and ... 2M Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 07-25-2000 01:51
5110 5.24 locked all 4 locks after unlocking... MCG Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 03-07-2000 22:24
"Menu 11"? after Net monitor Pyron Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 08-09-1999 11:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39355 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO