GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-29-2008, 09:18   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Pakistan (Layyah) Punjab
Age: 33
Posts: 466
Member: 453862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Emergency in china mobiles


Hi guys plz help me i have one chines 6300 and a n91i in emergeny
when i try to search network manually searches ok but not register
I changed imie in infinity box and after it sp unlocked but same problem
signals in emergency are full
pllz plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2008, 09:46   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,159
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,955
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tahir Riaz View Post
Hi guys plz help me i have one chines 6300 and a n91i in emergeny
when i try to search network manually searches ok but not register
I changed imie in infinity box and after it sp unlocked but same problem
signals in emergency are full
pllz plz help

some re-hot sim jacket pin and power ic, hope problem will solve.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tkowsar For This Useful Post:
Old 01-04-2009, 04:08   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 5
Member: 934438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by tkowsar View Post
some re-hot sim jacket pin and power ic, hope problem will solve.
tkowsar, what do you mean by re-hot sim jacket pin? can you break it down in laymans? i have a Chang Xing A868 which is a quad band phone. when i enter two sims that run on the 900 mhz freq, they both show up without incident. when i add a 850 mhz sim, i get the emergency showing up for the carrier name. how exactly can i fix this problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2009, 04:15   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jakoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Island Garden City Of Samal,Ph
Posts: 1,966
Member: 14852
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608716
Thanks Meter: 501
change IMEI 1st if nothing just write erom sir to work it back your phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2009, 04:18   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 5
Member: 934438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by jakoy View Post
change IMEI 1st if nothing just write erom sir to work it back your phone
how do i change the IMEI? what software do i use?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2009, 04:26   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
teknospc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 869
Member: 852415
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1606874
Thanks Meter: 218
The Chang Xing A868 is not original Quad Band Phone, is Triband, the 850 Mhz do not work, i buy some of that phones and says quad band, for my luck we work on 850/1900 and that phone is 900/1800/1900 mhz!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2009, 04:28   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
teknospc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 869
Member: 852415
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1606874
Thanks Meter: 218
also that phone have same problem on Honduras, Costa Rica and Panama
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2009, 04:32   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 5
Member: 934438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
so there is no way around it? what does changing the IMEI do?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2009, 15:00   #9 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,159
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,955
Quote:
Originally Posted by rodogg View Post
so there is no way around it? what does changing the IMEI do?
Quote:
Originally Posted by rodogg View Post
how do i change the IMEI? what software do i use?

use search button, various type cpu change imei already post many many time.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2009, 15:04   #10 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,159
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,955
Quote:
Originally Posted by rodogg View Post
tkowsar, what do you mean by re-hot sim jacket pin? can you break it down in laymans? i have a Chang Xing A868 which is a quad band phone. when i enter two sims that run on the 900 mhz freq, they both show up without incident. when i add a 850 mhz sim, i get the emergency showing up for the carrier name. how exactly can i fix this problem?

what type of tool u use for hoting br, i think you need to buy laser gun which is not destroyed your board plastic .

also re-hot/re-solder sim jacket pin where is pin connected to board.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tkowsar For This Useful Post:
Old 01-04-2009, 15:06   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
raezak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Badong's Junkshop
Posts: 2,748
Member: 260632
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 639
same problem with my n99ii dual sim after formatting using infinity only emergency call change imei not work .. still the same problem


br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to raezak For This Useful Post:
Old 01-04-2009, 15:17   #12 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,159
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,955
Quote:
Originally Posted by raezak View Post
same problem with my n99ii dual sim after formatting using infinity only emergency call change imei not work .. still the same problem


br

try to write eeprom and full flash
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tkowsar For This Useful Post:
Old 02-24-2009, 17:47   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 31
Member: 770840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
c1000 charge chart plz
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to albion13 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-25-2009, 05:15   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
honey_bbc2001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: ┌(◣◢)┐
Posts: 307
Member: 700711
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111.333333
Thanks Meter: 155
friends cheng PA your problam solve
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to honey_bbc2001 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-25-2009, 05:45   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Gsm Mardan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Mardan
Posts: 1,348
Member: 897494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581481
Thanks Meter: 1,102
yes try to eprom file all become ok
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Network problems in China Mobiles.. sameer918 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 11 10-30-2014 13:29
Plz Help Inset Sim in china mobile yrgant brain00000 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 7 11-10-2010 16:36
Flash write error in china mobile umesh garg Infinity-Box 10 05-10-2010 17:27
how to check model in china mobile if not slip in back of battery mohd.asim Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 06-20-2009 13:13
can i add farsi in china mobile Mohsin-* Infinity-Box 4 06-07-2008 15:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44803 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO