GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-08-2008, 13:12   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 773542
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Formatting Chinese Phone Tutorial


Hi all user in this forum,

I've been search for a long time for the Formatting guide before posting this thread.

My question is:
1.How to format Chinese Mobile Phone?
2.How to connect the phone to PC using Cable?(Any special cable needed?)

I have downloaded Spiderman Crack software and tried to use it.I found that it couldn't found its rx,tx connection.So i guess there's something wrong with the cable?

I'm using USB cable provided in the Phone's box.(Picture provided)



My steps taken to connect my phone to pc using this cable:
1.Connect the cable to phone and pc usb port.
2.Select Comport and install it.
3.Select Comport3 as it is comport3
4.Tried to format then its failed and results:



It is Much Appreciated when someone can post the tutorial and lots of people keep searching around on how to format Chinese Mobile Phone.

I will appreciate every helps and comments given.

Thanks for your time and have a nice day
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2008, 14:23   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 2,304
Member: 440163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,452
Hello!!

For make correct cable see here:

http://www./showthread.php?t=574212

For formating instrucations see here:

http://www./showpo...75&postcount=1

B.R
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to υИқИΘШИ® For This Useful Post:
Old 08-08-2008, 14:29   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: APPLE DR.
Posts: 380
Member: 463037
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 135
mates use original box that is very easy....to locate RX,TX..
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2008, 15:42   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
turktwister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: somewhere..where?!.
Posts: 170
Member: 84208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
if u have any universal interface as ufs,jaf etc.
(you'll use it as a converter from usb to com with directcom,jaf com emulator etc.)

and if u know the pinouts of your phone(or u can find here)
u can use rj45 cables for making own cables for your interface..

thats all!.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Ufs3-pinouts.jpg (98.3 KB, 168 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to turktwister For This Useful Post:
Old 08-10-2008, 13:25   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 847
Member: 104066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by TelemasteR® View Post
Hello!!

For make correct cable see here:

http://www./showthread.php?t=574212

For formating instrucations see here:

http://www./showpo...75&postcount=1

B.R


Please can u post Tutorial about Spreadtrum CPU using by DloaderR and with adress to select to select in FDL base PS Base NV base Flash Start Adress and Flash Size
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2008, 14:18   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 773542
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by TelemasteR® View Post
Hello!!

For make correct cable see here:

http://www./showthread.php?t=574212

For formating instrucations see here:

http://www./showpo...75&postcount=1

B.R
Hi!

Thanks for the help.I've seen the website given to me..but i found that my cable do not have any box at the centre there.is there any other way to make it?

Thanks a lot for the help man!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2008, 14:24   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 773542
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by turktwister View Post
if u have any universal interface as ufs,jaf etc.
(you'll use it as a converter from usb to com with directcom,jaf com emulator etc.)

and if u know the pinouts of your phone(or u can find here)
u can use rj45 cables for making own cables for your interface..

thats all!.
Hello buddy..
Thanks for the guide..May i know what is "Universal Interface"?is it the software for formatting?or the box itself?sorry i quite new in GSM world..
I found the pin out for my for my phone..how can i do the cables?
I've got the USB cable which i got it from the N95 box.Can i use that?


all helps given here is appreciate a lot by me..
Thanks a lot and have a nice day man!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2008, 10:46   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mt mobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 432
Member: 241662
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603988
Thanks Meter: 145
hi to all .any body help me and inform .who format spread mobile .plz any body written tutorail
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2008, 10:57   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sky178's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: GSM_land
Age: 43
Posts: 638
Member: 15217
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Nice infromation about Chinese mobile
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
cable for infinty to format chinese phone izhanji Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 8 08-22-2009 06:40
is possible to format chinese phone only with usb cable? rerasta Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 17 06-19-2009 22:11
Format for chinese phone SPD cpu habib301 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 2 06-01-2008 20:41
succes 5310 chinese phone format using multibox lite ayhen42 Chinese Cocktail 10 04-27-2008 12:54
Format Chinese Phones Using Data Cable? borndevils81 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 11-20-2007 19:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36711 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO