GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-24-2008, 20:51   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 844483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
help me anycool t818


I apologize me for my English.
good evening to all I am Italian and job in egitto or bought a cellular phone anycool t818 and it doesn't have the Italian language something you/he/she can be done thanks for the help
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2008, 16:12   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 844483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
vi prego aiutatemi
I beg you to help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2008, 17:18   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 844483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
help me help me help me

help help anycool t818 not Italian language in the menu there and the possibility to do something
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2008, 17:33   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 149
Member: 636869
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by ultimo9999 View Post
help help anycool t818 not Italian language in the menu there and the possibility to do something

i don't understand, need you italian language t818 firmware?
can you flash (read/write) your phone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2008, 17:59   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 844483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
he doesn't have Italian language in the firmware you can explain me whether to do to insert firmware with Italian language thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2008, 18:04   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 844483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
it excuses friend not you or thanked for the answer
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2008, 13:39   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 844483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
mt6227 help me nelp me help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2008, 09:26   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
teknospc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 869
Member: 852415
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1606874
Thanks Meter: 218
Just ask for new firmware whit italian languaje ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2008, 10:08   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yashtel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: SILIGURI
Age: 41
Posts: 828
Member: 170589
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,847
it is not an branded phone it is a chinese phone, i think there is no italian language firmware for it, and don't try to write different firmware it will damage your phone 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2008, 10:27   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 844483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks to all for the answers I have tried to perhaps read with speeder but me from error because I have only the cable original usb the telephone from what or understands to a cpu mtk6229
do you know if I have to build a cable proper usb?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2008, 16:00   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 844483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
anycool t818 of whom and the clone that is' from who copied year the Chinese
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2008, 23:09   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 61
Posts: 2
Member: 85097
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
may be...

My friend is asking wich kind of clone is this phone..I guess that without any flash cable is impossible to change language on it.Devi avere un cavo per flashare il telefono e anche avendolo non č una cosa da niente. Se trovi un rivenditore cinese forse lui puņ farlo..se capiti a milano a chinatown ce ne sono 2 o 3. Ciao
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2008, 08:30   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 844483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
l'aiuto, non sono molto pratico ma me la cavo abbastanza bene con pc e telefoni ,ma non so come si puo e se si puo costruiore il cavo se quagrazie per lcune ne sa qualcosa mi puo dare una mano


the help, is not very practical but I gets by well enough with pc and telephones, but I don't know how he is able and if the cable can be built if someone knows something you/he/she can lend me a hand
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help me anycool d66+ verint new ded GSM_BB5 Infinity-Box 10 08-14-2009 02:00
i need help with anycool t818 .::Naseer Al-islam::. SpiderMan 2 11-17-2008 05:12
Help whit Anycool. T818, T828..... EuropaGsm Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 09-23-2008 01:17
help me anycool t818 ultimo9999 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 08-24-2008 20:49
pls help me anycool t618 simurgxxx Infinity-Box 4 07-09-2008 13:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36912 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO