GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-18-2011, 16:20   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Tanzania
Age: 52
Posts: 1,197
Member: 22542
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660285
Thanks Meter: 90
Help who has an idea to disconect the internal battery in chines phones

There is a normal problem of internal battery in chines phone to be very low which causes phone to fail to power on. How do you shunt so that it can use the only external battery
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2011, 18:48   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
himanshucbr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: INDIA
Posts: 516
Member: 1697041
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1609691
Thanks Meter: 61
yes i do
help u contact my yahoo id himanshu9807@yahoo.in
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2011, 06:53   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Tanzania
Age: 52
Posts: 1,197
Member: 22542
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660285
Thanks Meter: 90
We need an open solution

Quote:
Originally Posted by himanshucbr View Post
yes i do
help u contact my yahoo id himanshu9807@yahoo.in

When consulted as you requested instead you ask some one to address you in Hindu for sure you don't have any solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2011, 19:28   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SARCAR:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Midnapore,West-Bengal,India
Posts: 4,810
Member: 322206
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594813/.:SARCAR:.
Thanks Meter: 879
two possible ways , first replace internal battery with same type & voltage .

otherwise just remove internal battery , & run d mobile with normal external same voltage battery.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2012, 07:13   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Tanzania
Age: 52
Posts: 1,197
Member: 22542
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660285
Thanks Meter: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by scsarcar View Post
two possible ways , first replace internal battery with same type & voltage .

otherwise just remove internal battery , & run d mobile with normal external same voltage battery.
some phones if not many do not power on without the internal battery and that is a subject to solution am looking for
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2012, 19:29   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SARCAR:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Midnapore,West-Bengal,India
Posts: 4,810
Member: 322206
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594813/.:SARCAR:.
Thanks Meter: 879
ok , contact with me in y/m or sonork.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2012, 02:49   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 117
Member: 620382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
O.k, just connect the third pin to GND and use multimeter to read the board to know where Vbat is, and if you are lucky, you can see where v.bat is written on the panel. simply make jumper from there to +bat. connector. Hope it helps?

Regards,
Br. Tundealade.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2012, 15:30   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Tanzania
Age: 52
Posts: 1,197
Member: 22542
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660285
Thanks Meter: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by tundealade View Post
O.k, just connect the third pin to GND and use multimeter to read the board to know where Vbat is, and if you are lucky, you can see where v.bat is written on the panel. simply make jumper from there to +bat. connector. Hope it helps?

Regards,
Br. Tundealade.
It sounds good will give you thanks after success
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 16:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 12:00
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 17:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35947 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO