GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-02-2009, 06:52   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
shani72's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 388
Member: 638393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
Arrow hi i have spiderman there is one cable defrent color how can i use this


hi i have spider man some set is never seen model ....? so how can i flash with test point becaus i have one cable there is defrent color (red blue orang green perpal white yellow gray and black) so how can i use with tx rx and ground help me plz I means which color is tx and rx and ground help me plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2009, 06:54   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
shani72's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 388
Member: 638393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
Arrow jack not working then tx rx and ground help u

but i cant know tx color rx color and ground
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2009, 07:03   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FasGsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Age: 34
Posts: 1,667
Member: 283725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584053
Thanks Meter: 1,925
Quote:
Originally Posted by shani72 View Post
hi i have spider man some set is never seen model ....? so how can i flash with test point becaus i have one cable there is defrent color (red blue orang green perpal white yellow gray and black) so how can i use with tx rx and ground help me plz I means which color is tx and rx and ground help me plz
Bro this cabel is universal type cabel just join this cabel on the golden dots of pcb (where u think u can find rx and tx) box will detect automatically rx,tx and gnd for u.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
hi master i have k310i there is auto charging and fat battrey shani72 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 04-20-2009 07:53
how can i use this program mohsin_raza2004 Off Topic Zone 2 08-04-2008 10:57
SpiderMan lot of Problem can i use this box ? kabirhossain SpiderMan 0 07-26-2008 13:28
How can I use one simcard in 2 handsets.IS IT POSSIBLE? meisam Sim Cloning and Scaning 1 12-04-2005 11:27

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26216 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO