GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-29-2008, 21:53   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: mobile clinic Faridpur-BD
Posts: 136
Member: 711790
Status: Offline
Sonork: mobileclinic.page.tl
Thanks Meter: 485
Arrow how can i formate china ZT588


anybody pls tell me how can i formate china ZT588/ infineon/s-gold cpu
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2008, 05:50   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,159
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,955
Quote:
Originally Posted by rashedmc View Post
anybody pls tell me how can i formate china ZT588/ infineon/s-gold cpu

infineon cpu haven't option for format.

you need flash your phone.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to tkowsar For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-07-2008, 22:55   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mizancoxr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: COX,S BAZAR,BD,
Age: 38
Posts: 369
Member: 544628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 164
Quote:
Originally Posted by tkowsar View Post
infineon cpu haven't option for format.

you need flash your phone.


PLEASE POST LATEST PROCEDURE ON FLASH THAT PHONE.

& HELP ME THIS my PROBLEM:WHEN I TRY FLASH THE PHONE MPEG4 (CGC313) WITH JOKER, THEN GET ERROR write flash does not answer crc.& RUNING RESTARABLE PHONE WILL BE DEATH.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2008, 23:50   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mizancoxr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: COX,S BAZAR,BD,
Age: 38
Posts: 369
Member: 544628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 164
HERE IS THE PHONE PICTURE



  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2008, 08:31   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shantobhai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 37
Posts: 1,630
Member: 648647
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603328
Thanks Meter: 966
Change charging port & thean flash again
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2008, 14:58   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sagtel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Age: 43
Posts: 299
Member: 597666
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 286
Quote:
Originally Posted by mizancoxr View Post
PLEASE POST LATEST PROCEDURE ON FLASH THAT PHONE.

& HELP ME THIS my PROBLEM:WHEN I TRY FLASH THE PHONE MPEG4 (CGC313) WITH JOKER, THEN GET ERROR write flash does not answer crc.& RUNING RESTARABLE PHONE WILL BE DEATH.
CPF-BOX II is best support of infineon & SPD cpu
buy CPF-BOX II and enjoy mtk, infineon, SPD, TI, ADI and more then 95% chines cpu supported

see here http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=591527
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2008, 13:25   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::MD_AKTER::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Posts: 659
Member: 552244
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578827
Thanks Meter: 179
ZT588 Boot2 does not answer!!

If i try flash with joker than show boot2 does not answer!! :-



Have anybody experience to solve it ? Please help if know this solution anybody.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2008, 14:36   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 14
Member: 628468
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Anybody format the china ZT588

Anybody format the china ZT588
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mokter For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how can i format china N95-8g awod81 Infinity-Box 4 01-07-2009 16:21
How can if format 9210??? atifprince Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 01-30-2008 10:56
How can i format 1gb mmc ..::Sunil::.. Nokia Multimedia 8 01-27-2007 08:06
how can i format 9210 Peke_Alabang UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 10 12-04-2006 05:42
how can I format my sony cmd-Z5? Please help!!!!!!! sonboi Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 08-23-2006 19:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33992 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO