GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-17-2008, 20:32   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 76
Member: 751701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
how can we know about the chinese lcd


sir how can we know in which handset which lcd will be use
after opening the setss also each and every models have different number and i have seen many models same lcd but when i put it become blank can you tell me the reason
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2008, 21:05   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,157
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,949
Quote:
Originally Posted by umedelectronics View Post
sir how can we know in which handset which lcd will be use
after opening the setss also each and every models have different number and i have seen many models same lcd but when i put it become blank can you tell me the reason

every display have a display version of display back side, plz see them.


also its better though you change it from another same phone, but before you do it, first check display model and version similar with original and there flex line design and parts on flex is same.

also same display not work with same phone for different flash file version. so careful about your phone fw version.



wbr
tkowsar
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to tkowsar For This Useful Post:
Old 07-17-2008, 22:03   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 76
Member: 751701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
sir i understand these thing but can you explain me what is the display version like suppose this is written tft 8k1069fpc-a1-e 0745 truly_c this is written on the lcd what it means can you explain me and about the flex line almost it look like similar and it is very difficult to find if you have picture please post it it will help many people
please explain clearly
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to umedelectronics For This Useful Post:
Old 07-18-2008, 06:35   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,157
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,949
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by umedelectronics View Post
sir i understand these thing but can you explain me what is the display version like suppose this is written tft 8k1069fpc-a1-e 0745 truly_c this is written on the lcd what it means can you explain me and about the flex line almost it look like similar and it is very difficult to find if you have picture please post it it will help many people
please explain clearly

i already a make post for display repair, but now i think its not enough. ok np br, plz wait, i will add this things in of my post soon.

http:///vbb/showpo...45&postcount=3


wbr
tkowsar
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to tkowsar For This Useful Post:
Old 07-18-2008, 09:43   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 76
Member: 751701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
thanks for that we are waiting
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2008, 10:05   #6 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,157
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,949
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by umedelectronics View Post
thanks for that we are waiting

i upgrade my post for following problem, see here- http:///vbb/showpo...83&postcount=4


wbr
tkowsar
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2008, 13:51   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 76
Member: 751701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
i have notice this in simoco sm999 lcd the lcd is same same but when i put it it become blank but when i put the software display come but this is ok
but it is also very difficult to see the same track
can you post one video how you take out the lcd and how you put the lcd as it help many people
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How can we know the iphone is 3Gs!!! RCB Telecom iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 1 07-04-2009 15:58
how can we know about the nokia handsets warrenty by online warrenty check..... ankitmodi Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 10-20-2008 14:42
.:::: How should we know about our hwk reseller ::::. SAMEER TAHIR HWK 3 10-06-2008 05:24
how can we know our griffin clone or org ? genocite Griffin 5 05-03-2004 09:11
How can we know wich hash table the phone uses ? subig Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 5 11-03-2002 08:27

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26279 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO