GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-19-2012, 14:01   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ramuwalia's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Punjab
Posts: 512
Member: 1298426
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603765
Thanks Meter: 176
I convert Dragon to Avator

Dear All
I convert Dragon to Avator and Its working pafectly
i just flashed 5 set yxtel c6
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Ramuwalia For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-19-2012, 14:05   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 97
Member: 212014
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by gaganmoga View Post
Dear All
I convert Dragon to Avator and Its working pafectly
i just flashed 5 set yxtel c6
if its true pls post here how u did it, i have also 2 set of c6 to do
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2012, 14:14   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ramuwalia's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Punjab
Posts: 512
Member: 1298426
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603765
Thanks Meter: 176
Download avator updater from here

1.Remove box from pc
2.connect + and -
3. connect box
run avator updaer and update


Now u can use avator software

here is avator setup
Press Thanx if it is useful for u
  Reply With Quote
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to Ramuwalia For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-19-2012, 14:25   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alyas_ashiq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: GUJRANWALA
Age: 22
Posts: 220
Member: 1112242
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617813
Thanks Meter: 91
great yaar its realy work

gaganmoga thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2012, 15:01   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 97
Member: 212014
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
i tried above mention method but when try to upadate box its show consjuction box err what to do?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2012, 15:02   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vignesharmy55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: India,Chennai Super Kings.....
Age: 23
Posts: 1,633
Member: 1531954
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619337
Thanks Meter: 286
Thx u

Thanks for use full post bro thx u so much keep it up....
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2012, 15:08   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vignesharmy55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: India,Chennai Super Kings.....
Age: 23
Posts: 1,633
Member: 1531954
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619337
Thanks Meter: 286
Quote:
Originally Posted by cellindia View Post
i tried above mention method but when try to upadate box its show consjuction box err what to do?
1. Remove gpg box from pc
2.then short gpg mail +and -
3.then connect box from pc
4.scan port&do upgrade box
5.then ready ur box enjoy...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2012, 15:52   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vignesharmy55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: India,Chennai Super Kings.....
Age: 23
Posts: 1,633
Member: 1531954
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619337
Thanks Meter: 286
after update gpg not working brother
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to vignesharmy55 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-19-2012, 15:54   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 97
Member: 212014
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
after many attemp i did it now i need tested yxtel c6 flash file pls share for me and other

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2012, 16:00   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vignesharmy55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: India,Chennai Super Kings.....
Age: 23
Posts: 1,633
Member: 1531954
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619337
Thanks Meter: 286
Quote:
Originally Posted by cellindia View Post
after many attemp i did it now i need tested yxtel c6 flash file pls share for me and other

thanks
YXTEL_C6 Tasted By Sanjeev India mobile.rar

flash this file bro
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to vignesharmy55 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-19-2012, 16:31   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tartcell18's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 791
Member: 1595088
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
Let use see the screen shoot if its working avator and dragon its look like same software then they hack program hahahah. Avator team do samething .
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2012, 16:42   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 97
Member: 212014
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by vignesharmy55 View Post
brother i tried to write flash but box not finding rx tx vcc i pressed power on button but nothing work so where is the problem is it need anykind of setting , i have solder direct rj 45 to rx tx grnd on pcb c6 in blinking condition
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2012, 17:21   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zishhaider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: The Great Ocean of Knowledge
Posts: 1,086
Member: 952111
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608087
Thanks Meter: 276
It means in future you can't use gpg dragon software,
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2012, 17:34   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
~AKSingh~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 45
Posts: 2,726
Member: 65063
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603561 (aksingh)
Thanks Meter: 2,275
Sorry and Horrifying to Inform All

GPG dragon , Avator , Commzero , and may more can be converted into vice-v
so its upto u ...what u wanna run...with China set
Tested 100% and working ...
do a 20 sencond firmware update and proceed

br,
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2012, 17:39   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zishhaider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: The Great Ocean of Knowledge
Posts: 1,086
Member: 952111
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608087
Thanks Meter: 276
Dont forget to tick "exigency upgrade" option otherwise you will get cojuction box error.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zishhaider For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.42669 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO