GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-03-2009, 04:09   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Queen City
Age: 44
Posts: 109
Member: 346257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
IFOE 132(CHINESE IPHONE) HELP! how to change lanquage


please help how to set-up back from chinese to english lanquage

i was restored to factory settings (menu set up) then it comes up to chinese lanquage.


  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bugztronic For This Useful Post:
Old 02-03-2009, 06:00   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Queen City
Age: 44
Posts: 109
Member: 346257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
any chinese here can you help me?

this is a pic. http://img179.imageshack.us/my.php?i...oebuangrz9.jpg
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bugztronic For This Useful Post:
Old 02-03-2009, 06:20   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
suwaree's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 701
Member: 572409
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,438
default user code: 1122, 3344, 1234, 5678
Engineer mode: *#110*01#
Factory mode: *#987#
Enable COM port: *#110*01# -> Device -> Set UART -> PS Config -> UART1/115200
Restore factory settings: *#987*99#
LCD contrast: *#369#
software version: *#800#
software version: *#900#
set default language: *#0000# Send
set English language: *#0044# Send
set English language (new firmware): *#001# Send


suwaree
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to suwaree For This Useful Post:
Old 02-03-2009, 20:40   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,921
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,397
Quote:
Originally Posted by bugztronic View Post
please help how to set-up back from chinese to english lanquage

i was restored to factory settings (menu set up) then it comes up to chinese lanquage.


http://www.infinity-box.com/wiki/ind...hinese_Miracle
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help... how to change bb from qwertz to qwerty keypad freakyass BlackBerry (RIM) 2 01-04-2011 17:06
Help! How to change a Japanese 903SH to engish languge milano Sharp 0 03-20-2010 22:00
can anybody help how to change cid 52 to cid 53? debmobile Sony Ericsson 9 09-05-2008 14:05
Help Help Help How To Change An Imei Number T610 awarner Sony Ericsson 0 12-17-2003 00:22
need help how to change icon raivenz Off Topic Zone 0 03-03-2002 01:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23937 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO