GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-26-2008, 13:00   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Teepat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 626
Member: 599669
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 113
insert simmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm


my cnhina NDS n96i insert sim problem.its a sliding phone.what do i do pls
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2008, 13:14   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,159
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,954
Quote:
Originally Posted by Teepat View Post
my cnhina NDS n96i insert sim problem.its a sliding phone.what do i do pls

post details about your phone, as like cpu, power ic etc.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2008, 20:04   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Teepat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 626
Member: 599669
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 113
i dont understand what you meant sir.i cant really tell if the problem is from under the cpu or not.sim reader sim to be ok..................pls help me out sir.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
C902 after insert test sim insert correct usim ayubalikhan SETool2 3 08-08-2008 09:22
Problem with 8210, it says Insert sim card even when its inserted simbirley Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 06-17-2001 23:26
3210 - "Insert SIM", but SIM is inserted !?! MaRiN Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 12-29-2000 17:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22988 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO