GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-04-2008, 12:21   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
maximas007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 439
Member: 433257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
n958 china pda hangs


china n958 hangs after pressing 2or three buttons and then it wont work i had done complete format ffs touch screen calibration with infinity but the problem remains the same
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2008, 17:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ChandruChiyyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: tamilnadu,india
Posts: 1,193
Member: 660093
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602344
Thanks Meter: 259
Thumbs up

brother you have check in your hand set touch screen......

check & change............and post result.........

best up lock...............
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ChandruChiyyan For This Useful Post:
Old 07-19-2008, 17:37   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,153
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,929
Quote:
Originally Posted by maximas75 View Post
china n958 hangs after pressing 2or three buttons and then it wont work i had done complete format ffs touch screen calibration with infinity but the problem remains the same

first try to flash.

next carefully re-hot cpu with your won risk.

hope problem will solve.


br
tkowsar
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tkowsar For This Useful Post:
Old 09-21-2008, 16:35   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: india
Posts: 7
Member: 159840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by chandrau_1989 View Post
brother you have check in your hand set touch screen......

check & change............and post result.........

best up lock...............

working 100% thanks.............
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
china pda s3 camera dc opration problem............ RATHNAMOBILESS Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 10-09-2009 15:57
hardreset china pda majinbuu Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 05-13-2009 20:18
China PDA Digital K5 pinout needed .:SARCAR:. Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 04-28-2009 06:14
china pda gaoinqi ahmertelecom Infinity-Box 7 01-18-2008 14:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26646 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO