GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-17-2016, 23:19   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,831
Member: 28559
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
need firmware for polaroid a6 phone


i have a6 stuck in recovery i need firmware but i can't find any firmware on the net,
please upload'

thanks
Polaroid LINK A6 6" Unlocked Smartphone
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2016, 12:45   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
M - Soft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Un Known
Posts: 345
Member: 2408771
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 145
Usually the problem Hard ware Your device has 3 types a6 - a6 plus - a6 turbo
Thes all roms Download Karbonn Stock Rom for all models
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2016, 13:50   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,831
Member: 28559
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Thanks for your quick reply. The client was rooting phone and installing custom re covery.
Are you sure that polaroid and korban a6 are compatible?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2016, 14:07   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: philippines
Posts: 21
Member: 1754435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
up this thread i have thesame unit...........thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2016, 14:08   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,831
Member: 28559
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Phone has mtk 6582 cpu is karbon compatible
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2016, 16:25   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,831
Member: 28559
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Here is some more info

System
OS Android OS v4.4 (KitKat)
Chipset MediaTek MT6582
CPU Dual-core 1.3GHz
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2016, 17:27   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
M - Soft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Un Known
Posts: 345
Member: 2408771
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 145
Quote:
Originally Posted by gorgans View Post
Thanks for your quick reply. The client was rooting phone and installing custom re covery.
Are you sure that polaroid and korban a6 are compatible?
No yet try .But fitter several ROMs of the same site
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2016, 19:47   #8 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
MyGSM World's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 11,065
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626373
Thanks Meter: 2,649
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by gorgans View Post
Phone has mtk 6582 cpu is karbon compatible
Dear Friend,

No, Karbonn A6 & A6+ Has SPD SC6820.

Karbonn A6MT Has MT6572 & A6 Turbo Has MT6571.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28531 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO