GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones


Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2010, 09:47   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 4
Member: 1276783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Need help T2000


Hi
I have Dapeng t2000 phone with firmware E710_HJY2QWN18.01.0 .
I made a mistake, enter code *#6810# that disabled the Eng' mode *#3646633*.
I can use the phone with usb com option, i can use the China PC Suite.
There is anyway to format this phone?
And there is a way to read\write phone firmware without purchase any cables? I have the usb cable and this phone has the option to use it like com.
Thanks!
(If its help, i have two phones like that, i do that code only to one phone)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2010, 10:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Umair Rashid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Rawalpindi, Pakistan
Posts: 2,292
Member: 421117
Status: Offline
Sonork: +92 346 5544377 (PHONE)
Thanks Meter: 2,520
With usb cable you can't sort out your problem.
it needs professional devices to Fix the issue.
Go to a service shop and repair your phone,instead.

Br,
Umair
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2010, 12:29   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 4
Member: 1276783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
You sure? What staff i need to do the flashing?
Anyway the speaker of the phone stop working suddenly..
I dont know if it physical problem or settings problem. I restore the default settings from phone menu,
but it doesn't help. I tried *#66*# but cant get the speaker work.
There is a way to reset all the settings include the eng' mode?
Thanks..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2010, 07:49   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Umair Rashid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Rawalpindi, Pakistan
Posts: 2,292
Member: 421117
Status: Offline
Sonork: +92 346 5544377 (PHONE)
Thanks Meter: 2,520
Software won't help you in repairing SPK.
Dismantle the phone and Change speakers .

Br,
Umair
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2010, 19:37   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 4
Member: 1276783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Speaker work again.
Please answer to another questions.
Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2010, 07:54   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Umair Rashid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Rawalpindi, Pakistan
Posts: 2,292
Member: 421117
Status: Offline
Sonork: +92 346 5544377 (PHONE)
Thanks Meter: 2,520
You can't read/write Flash without any tool and only with usb cable.
That's it !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2010, 16:02   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 4
Member: 1276783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
So what's the tool i need to buy?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2010, 09:33   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Umair Rashid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Rawalpindi, Pakistan
Posts: 2,292
Member: 421117
Status: Offline
Sonork: +92 346 5544377 (PHONE)
Thanks Meter: 2,520
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtn410 View Post
So what's the tool i need to buy?
Decide here
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2010, 09:44   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 26
Member: 1205216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
You need a special cable

Hi mtn410!

To the best of my knowledge, what you need is a cable. But it is not a normal USB cable. One end plugs into the the phone's USB port. The other end splits into

1. A power cable, which must be connected to a 12v power supply
2. A data cable, which plugs into your computer.

We can probably supply this cable for you. Please contact me if you are interested, and I'll give you a (good) price!

John from Solonomi
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2010, 20:01   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 11
Member: 862023
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Anyone can give me Dapeng T2000 pinout?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2011, 09:00   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 5
Member: 883393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
please upload the firmware Dapeng T2000 " E710_HJY2QWN18.01.0 "
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need help whith dapeng t2000 yakyra Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 39 08-03-2012 10:41
need help samsung B3210 GSMTURBO Samsung Hardware Repair 6 05-24-2010 13:30
need help with activate box [ANSWERED] jhalir PolarBox 3 1 04-04-2010 01:33
Neede help some_info2010 SETool2 3 04-03-2010 13:06
satio need help ..::M-GSM::.. Sony Ericsson 0 04-03-2010 12:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35543 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO