GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-02-2009, 16:16   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmsmile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Dubai
Posts: 734
Member: 703206
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601193
Thanks Meter: 399
Need pinout

i need china 6500s pinout







Thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2009, 16:24   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 30
Posts: 8,844
Member: 146708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,449
Quote:
Originally Posted by *****ile View Post
i need china 6500s pinout







Thanks in advance


hi.. as far as i remember it has 1x20 phone socket.. isnt it..? and it has two cpus... 6225\6226 and 6205\6223..


CPU: MT6225
result: Rx:13 Tx:11


CPU: MT6223
result: Rx:14 Tx:10
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to LoveLess For This Useful Post:
Old 07-03-2009, 06:58   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmsmile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Dubai
Posts: 734
Member: 703206
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601193
Thanks Meter: 399
Quote:
Originally Posted by LoveLess View Post
hi.. as far as i remember it has 1x20 phone socket.. isnt it..? and it has two cpus... 6225\6226 and 6205\6223..


CPU: MT6225
result: Rx:13 Tx:11


CPU: MT6223
result: Rx:14 Tx:10
sir thanks for replay please can you not the pinout of board please
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2009, 07:12   #4 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: PAKISTAN/UAE
Posts: 6,738
Member: 1050335
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602801
Thanks Meter: 4,170
..::Brother all china pinout this link so to download and enjoy http://www.shrak-mobile.com/eng/useful_pinout.html::..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2009, 07:30   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmsmile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Dubai
Posts: 734
Member: 703206
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601193
Thanks Meter: 399
Quote:
Originally Posted by RIZWANJAT View Post
..::Brother all china pinout this link so to download and enjoy http://www.shrak-mobile.com/eng/useful_pinout.html::..
here is no pinout for this 6500s
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need pinout sigmatel fxd 3600 bassemzini Chinese Miracle & PinFinder 0 03-29-2010 19:22
i needded pinout cect s500 pinout anildeepak Chinese Miracle & PinFinder 5 05-04-2008 09:38
n95 bluetooth 2x6 single sim pinout not work need pinout walid1751 Chinese Miracle & PinFinder 4 11-13-2007 14:40
need pinout of nspro and pinout of all cables cobra02a NSPRO 2 10-23-2006 20:33
need pinout for Nokia 3520 or 3560. very need sp-lox Nokia CDMA 1 12-30-2003 19:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33340 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO