GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-05-2016, 21:07   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle/easy-store.be
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,716
New Version Tool Fexed To Romove All Virus 100/100



Hello To All Members And Brothers In Forum GsmHosting
Today We Have New Tool For Romove Virus From Android China And Original
Device In This Update Of Tool We Are Fex Probleme Device Info When Close
In The Previous Sow Now In This Update Its Fexed And Its Working 100/100
And We Are Add New Option In Tool Its You Can Also Romove System Priv-App.




Please If You Have Any Bug Just Leave The Problem In The Commentary

This Its Link Of Fexed Tool
EASY-TEAM-TOOL-V1.0-fix

Best Regarde
Easy-Firmware Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 24 Users Say Thank You to Mohammed Aamri For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-06-2016, 04:16   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CHANDARAKK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3,425
Member: 930280
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,168
this need root phone?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to CHANDARAKK For This Useful Post:
Old 04-06-2016, 06:47   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: UnderGround
Age: 31
Posts: 186
Member: 2509163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
does its work with rooted phones or w/o root can access the phone.....
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bmsxoder89 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-06-2016, 07:12   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1,427
Member: 1015645
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 113
root need or not for this softwear fine work
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zeedan For This Useful Post:
Old 04-06-2016, 10:24   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
khanzada606's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,884
Member: 2455344
Status: Offline
Sonork: Ask me
Thanks Meter: 350
software will not get damaged you sure about it , after removing of viruses should i perform hard Reset before boots up
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to khanzada606 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-06-2016, 12:26   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle/easy-store.be
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,716
Quote:
Originally Posted by CHANDARAKK View Post
this need root phone?
Yes Brother You Need Root
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2016, 12:39   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle/easy-store.be
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,716
Quote:
Originally Posted by bmsxoder89 View Post
does its work with rooted phones or w/o root can access the phone.....
To Romove Virus Brother You Need The First Root
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2016, 12:53   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle/easy-store.be
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,716
Quote:
Originally Posted by zeedan View Post
root need or not for this softwear fine work
Yes Brother You Need Root
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mohammed Aamri For This Useful Post:
Old 04-06-2016, 13:25   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle/easy-store.be
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,716
Quote:
Originally Posted by khanzada606 View Post
software will not get damaged you sure about it , after removing of viruses should i perform hard Reset before boots up
Its Working 100/100 Brother With Out Any Probleme
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mohammed Aamri For This Useful Post:
Old 04-06-2016, 22:49   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sweetboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 55
Posts: 1,217
Member: 146939
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609615
Thanks Meter: 225
hi i am geting error when i open software win7
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sweetboy For This Useful Post:
Old 04-07-2016, 00:34   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
scorpions9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 330
Member: 1907717
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1681291
Thanks Meter: 80
Good tool .....................
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to scorpions9 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-07-2016, 11:22   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle/easy-store.be
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,716
Quote:
Originally Posted by sweetboy View Post
hi i am geting error when i open software win7
Hello Sir The First You Need To Install net framework 2.0 After That Restart Your Computer And Open The Tool.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Mohammed Aamri For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-07-2016, 23:18   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 182
Member: 1757924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1675762
Thanks Meter: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by sweetboy View Post
hi i am geting error when i open software win7
Your problem solved ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hakan 3 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-08-2016, 07:43   #14 (permalink)
Moderator
 
...:::::NP™:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Space in your heart
Posts: 10,166
Member: 1162626
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591727 QQ:2337938173
Thanks Meter: 10,119
I'M Tested This Tools Working But Few Time & Add Virus Cant Removed


Hopefully Need it Minor Bug Improve
__________________
--------------------------

Use Search Button to get Instant Result | Follow Forum Rules
Avoid Spams in the forum to prevent ban your account.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ...:::::NP™:::::... For This Useful Post:
Old 04-08-2016, 07:56   #15 (permalink)
dyo
No Life Poster
 
dyo's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: On your Key-board
Age: 33
Posts: 1,477
Member: 768985
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676685
Thanks Meter: 591
Donate money to this user
let me test this software in few of devices.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dyo For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33091 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO