GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-29-2011, 03:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: MEERUT (U.P.) INDIA
Posts: 316
Member: 284196
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1640403
Thanks Meter: 210
new year gift "convert your box to any commzero software based products"world fist;)

Now u can convert uer box to any commzero software based product

commzero software based product= commzero ,avator box,super docter,mtk3,iq-doctor box,hyper box,uct box,et+box,gpg drogon box

method=just write origenal firmware of product by "Conjuction Error" method meens fix the complete firmware by using "Emmergency

UpGrade" feature.
1. Disconnect Box from USB, connect the main cable to Box.
2. Now short the "+" and "-" wires of the main cable
3. Connect computer with USB to Box.
4. Open the latest Update software for Box(if u convert your box to avator box just open avator update software,or convert to

superdocter mtk3ten open commzero update).
Press "ScanPort", Select your Box comm port number, tick the "Exigency UpGrade" and press "UpGrade-BOX"

thats all now youer box is convert just open the software and useing just like origenal box


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qINmv4hncXc












for all box firmware Download all_box_firmware.rar from Mirrorcreator - Upload files to multiple file sharing sites
check video prof Download convert_video_prof.exe from Mirrorcreator - Upload files to multiple file sharing sites
if u like my post just press thanks

Abhishek
  Reply With Quote
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to abhishek aga For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-29-2011, 03:49   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jawedakht's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1,599
Member: 992600
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,622
tested 100% work by me thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2011, 03:51   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Lanao del Norte
Posts: 116
Member: 1449781
Status: Offline
Sonork: none
Thanks Meter: 13
is that working of any kind of box? like gpgdragon?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2011, 03:59   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: MEERUT (U.P.) INDIA
Posts: 316
Member: 284196
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1640403
Thanks Meter: 210
Quote:
Originally Posted by ajvalval View Post
is that working of any kind of box? like gpgdragon?
just see converting video Download convert_video_prof.exe from Mirrorcreator - Upload files to multiple file sharing sites

and see magic
abhishek
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2011, 04:03   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Deepesh_Sharma's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 2,758
Member: 1301233
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614172
Thanks Meter: 3,935
Quote:
Originally Posted by jawedakht View Post
tested 100% work by me thanx
hello with box you expariment and what make new box
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2011, 04:07   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: around
Age: 39
Posts: 74
Member: 36878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
))) testes by me long time

Ahmed
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2011, 04:08   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: MEERUT (U.P.) INDIA
Posts: 316
Member: 284196
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1640403
Thanks Meter: 210
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepesh11 View Post
hello with box you expariment and what make new box
i test with my uct box ,wt box do u hv ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2011, 04:30   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Deepesh_Sharma's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 2,758
Member: 1301233
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614172
Thanks Meter: 3,935
spider man........................
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2011, 04:33   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: MEERUT (U.P.) INDIA
Posts: 316
Member: 284196
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1640403
Thanks Meter: 210
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepesh11 View Post
spider man........................
bro spider man is not commzero product then how could u convert
abhishekl
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2011, 05:25   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Engiess's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 1,092
Member: 1540810
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627394
Thanks Meter: 135
is it work for mtk 1 and mtk 11 box
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2011, 05:38   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: MEERUT (U.P.) INDIA
Posts: 316
Member: 284196
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1640403
Thanks Meter: 210
Quote:
Originally Posted by Engiess View Post
is it work for mtk 1 and mtk 11 box
your box is SUPER DOCTOR BO III India Site
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2011, 05:46   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gurinder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: 5AAB
Age: 27
Posts: 489
Member: 167191
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594058
Thanks Meter: 282
i have box from gfive company, i can show u picture but i dont know it works on commzero technology or not.. can u clarify me that this soltuion will work or not and how to backup my box firmware in emergency case.. i will post picture in next post

gurinder
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2011, 05:54   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 177
Member: 722771
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
i am using super docter iii box ...which box can i convert list sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2011, 05:56   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: MEERUT (U.P.) INDIA
Posts: 316
Member: 284196
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1640403
Thanks Meter: 210
Quote:
Originally Posted by gurinder View Post
i have box from gfive company, i can show u picture but i dont know it works on commzero technology or not.. can u clarify me that this soltuion will work or not and how to backup my box firmware in emergency case.. i will post picture in next post

gurinder
bro can u update your box pic.or software application pic
pls see video again check video prof Download convert_video_prof.exe from Mirrorcreator - Upload files to multiple file sharing sites

  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2011, 06:03   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: MEERUT (U.P.) INDIA
Posts: 316
Member: 284196
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1640403
Thanks Meter: 210
Quote:
Originally Posted by ibrahim134 View Post
i am using super docter iii box ...which box can i convert list sir
just chose firmware from the list and write in emergency mode
for all box firmware in link Download all_box_firmware.rar from Mirrorcreator - Upload files to multiple file sharing sites
i hv uct box i test all firmware all is working except gpg dragon ....dragon soft can not find my box as dragon (firmware is OK but failed to verify) so do test uer self
wbr
abhishek
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to abhishek aga For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 26 09-25-2012 02:41
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 28 08-30-2012 03:40
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-04-2011 23:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.50186 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO