GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-23-2008, 15:40   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2
Member: 844413
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
No mass storage menu at ciphone


Recently I bought a ciphone...I was taking a look in engineering mode options and probably I touched something that disable the menu when connecting to computer with usb cord,Before it there was a menu with mass storage, webcam, and data , and since I touched engineering mode there's no menu and when I connect it to pc the battery is charged....no option to touch internal memory or card files... Thanks a lot in advancemanoruo
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2008, 09:42   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3
Member: 208219
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi

have same problem here...i was thinking about doing a factory reset but i afraid to do so
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2008, 18:15   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2
Member: 844413
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Doesn't works, it only restarts the users configuration at origin (wallpaper, user modes, tones, etc...) , doesn't restart OS working configuration.... I'm waiting for my seller answer (she will call the factory and ask about that problem).. You also touched anything in engineering mode?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2008, 09:35   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3
Member: 208219
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by manoruo View Post
Doesn't works, it only restarts the users configuration at origin (wallpaper, user modes, tones, etc...) , doesn't restart OS working configuration.... I'm waiting for my seller answer (she will call the factory and ask about that problem).. You also touched anything in engineering mode?

well i think so.... if you know more about the problem email me please

[email protected]

thx
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Set in menu Mass Storage to Off and be sure phone is charged ! codesxplus FuriousGold 19 11-29-2012 19:43
mass storage error 6230i NADEEM GONDAL Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 2 11-01-2007 10:05
6230i can't erase mass storage area ziko UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 8 03-16-2007 15:37
N73 USB mass storage data loss? uKER Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 5 11-09-2006 20:51
6230i can't erase mass storage area!? ecsike HWK 4 07-04-2006 01:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39663 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO