GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2010, 10:46   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
anurag_arora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: DONT REMEMBER
Posts: 281
Member: 712290
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
ΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩ not calibrated solved ΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩ


SIMPLY DOWNLOAD THE FOLLOWING

4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download SpiderMan_V2.62.rar

AND USE IT ON SPIDER BOX

REMEMBER YOU CAN'T USE THIS WITH OUT THIS

BECAUSE ITS ORIGINAL ONE AND HAVE TOUCH CALIBRATE FUNCTION
IN IT AND ALL OPERATION TAKES ONLY 10 TO 15 SECONDS
AFTER CONNECTING


PRESS THANKS BUTTON IF IT HELPS YOU

WBR

CYBER BREATH
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to anurag_arora For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-14-2010, 11:21   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Nepal Biratnagar
Age: 35
Posts: 101
Member: 646340
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Thanks i tray it
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2010, 15:23   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
anurag_arora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: DONT REMEMBER
Posts: 281
Member: 712290
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
tried by me

100% working
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2010, 08:38   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 144
Member: 743624
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Use INFINITY BOX
100% Pen Calibrate Solve

THANKS
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2010, 16:29   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: INDIA THE HEAVEN
Age: 39
Posts: 263
Member: 890328
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
how the problem solved

Quote:
Originally Posted by anurag_arora View Post
tried by me

100% working
please x plain...................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
S10 New firmware touchscreen calibration solved NawabN Sahoo Infinity-Box 10 02-03-2010 06:30
Error: Box is not Calibrated livewirecebu DreamBox 1 03-24-2008 13:31
I can not calibrate box at all............ The Repair Shop UST Pro II 15 11-02-2007 02:56
Error : You use not calibrated device ocelular DreamBox 10 04-24-2007 16:04
Help Still Can Not Calibrate Ust Pro 2 AbdulKadir UST Pro II 1 03-20-2006 14:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.52314 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO