GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-08-2008, 23:59   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SHOEB AHMED's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: player /-GSM-\ Field
Age: 14
Posts: 3,589
Member: 161115
Status: Online
Sonork: Here you can find it...
Thanks Meter: 3,023
Donate money to this user
Nxd arm cpu.......???


NXD ARM CPU

any one know which soft supprts this type of cpu NXD ARM CPU ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2008, 06:50   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
teknospc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 869
Member: 852415
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1606874
Thanks Meter: 218
What is the Brand of the phone give us more information my friend
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2008, 06:56   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,159
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,954
Quote:
Originally Posted by SHOEB AHMED View Post
NXD ARM CPU

any one know which soft supprts this type of cpu NXD ARM CPU ???

this cpu come from Philips company. i done some of phone by cpf-box 2, also u can try if you have any philips cpu flash writing tool.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2008, 07:37   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FasGsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Age: 33
Posts: 1,667
Member: 283725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584053
Thanks Meter: 1,925
Quote:
Originally Posted by tkowsar View Post
this cpu come from Philips company. i done some of phone by cpf-box 2, also u can try if you have any philips cpu flash writing tool.
Yes bro u r right CpfBox supporting this cpu
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2008, 19:56   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SHOEB AHMED's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: player /-GSM-\ Field
Age: 14
Posts: 3,589
Member: 161115
Status: Online
Sonork: Here you can find it...
Thanks Meter: 3,023
Donate money to this user
@tkowsar
thanks.................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2016, 10:13   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Antsohihy,Madagascar
Age: 28
Posts: 122
Member: 2178386
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
where can I find the drivers for this cpu please ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mediatek Arm Mt6235BA cpu is this supported thru infinitiy! jr astigin Infinity-Box 2 02-09-2011 17:20
Manfrotto 143N Magic Arm - Arm Alone without Camera Bracket (Black) IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 10-23-2008 09:50
can't index spiderman ARM-CPU BesTCooL SpiderMan 0 07-12-2008 16:05
how to flash 1st cpu & how to flash 2nd cpu kasim Infinity-Box 4 03-15-2008 12:09
7610 cpu and 6600 cpu laythjg09 WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 2 07-28-2006 15:13

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44990 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO