GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-05-2012, 16:36   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vignesharmy55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: India,Chennai Super Kings.....
Age: 29
Posts: 1,635
Member: 1531954
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619337
Thanks Meter: 293
Thumbs up olive v-g8000 sim blocked


i have one mobile with sim blocked condition i insert simcard it's says sim blocked how to recover this problem which box supported this cpu(infineon 7880)
here is cpu pic:
Imageshack - 05042012057.jpg
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2012, 17:26   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tejas243404's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: india
Age: 35
Posts: 2,696
Member: 725038
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1675584
Thanks Meter: 288
no idea brother sooory
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2012, 22:20   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JONONItelecomô's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 3,158
Member: 1076772
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601881
Thanks Meter: 2,830
Just unlock your phone ! with infinity box
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2012, 07:48   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vignesharmy55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: India,Chennai Super Kings.....
Age: 29
Posts: 1,635
Member: 1531954
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619337
Thanks Meter: 293
Quote:
Originally Posted by faruk_01 View Post
Just unlock your phone ! with infinity box
i can't see model bro...........it's only see vg800 & vgc800.............not have vg8000........how can i do ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2012, 08:29   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JONONItelecomô's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 3,158
Member: 1076772
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601881
Thanks Meter: 2,830
Infineon 7880 many box supported. You try rx tx. .
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JONONItelecomô For This Useful Post:
Old 04-06-2012, 08:58   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vignesharmy55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: India,Chennai Super Kings.....
Age: 29
Posts: 1,635
Member: 1531954
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619337
Thanks Meter: 293
Quote:
Originally Posted by faruk_01 View Post
Infineon 7880 many box supported. You try rx tx. .
yes i try gpg read flash done but unlock button not have which box supported this cpu???
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2012, 09:57   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vignesharmy55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: India,Chennai Super Kings.....
Age: 29
Posts: 1,635
Member: 1531954
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619337
Thanks Meter: 293
nw mobile connect read flash done but how to unlock the phone WITH VOLCANO
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2012, 11:21   #8 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
Parash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Bangladesh<>Shenzhen,China
Posts: 4,757
Member: 1435864
Status: Offline
Sonork: no more use
Thanks Meter: 1,694
Quote:
Originally Posted by vignesharmy55 View Post
nw mobile connect read flash done but how to unlock the phone WITH VOLCANO


This is not Volcano Support Sections.

find here,your solution ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2012, 13:31   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vignesharmy55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: India,Chennai Super Kings.....
Age: 29
Posts: 1,635
Member: 1531954
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619337
Thanks Meter: 293
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by .:::parash:::. View Post
This is not Volcano Support Sections.

find here,your solution ...
ok bro i understand........... kindly u have any idea bro for my mobile
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2012, 13:39   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::EXTREME::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: ۞_ KERALA__۞_INDIA
Posts: 3,336
Member: 1619462
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606509
Thanks Meter: 1,507
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by vignesharmy55 View Post
ok bro i understand........... kindly u have any idea bro for my mobile



COME HERE..FOR ..

HOW TO DO?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012, 06:16   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rehmani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: proud to be an INDIAN Muslim
Age: 35
Posts: 5,167
Member: 333199
Status: Offline
Sonork: may i help u just pm me
Thanks Meter: 2,390
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by vignesharmy55 View Post
ok bro i understand........... kindly u have any idea bro for my mobile
select panao1 in infinity module slect zte s316+ enter imei number in tab and press write now wait for finish

successfully repaired olive vg8000
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SIM restriction pending -- what does it mean? Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-17-2011 11:05

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42986 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO