GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-03-2008, 12:44   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vishal123123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 878
Member: 463150
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
one phone with two cpu


can any one tell the process to format china phone containing two mtk cpu .
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2008, 03:59   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
thomp4pal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Nigeria
Age: 29
Posts: 585
Member: 292106
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582885
Thanks Meter: 114
all double cpu china phones has double pinout for each, try to locate each,, post desriction of phone i will find pinout for u, with pinout u can flash or format phone..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2008, 21:53   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 2,304
Member: 440163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,448
Quote:
Originally Posted by vishal123123 View Post
can any one tell the process to format china phone containing two mtk cpu .

Hello!

First u have to find first cpu rxa ---txa --gnd then u can format it useing any tool

seccond u have to find second cpu rxb-- txb and gnd then u can format it too

B.r

p.s : sometimes pinout located on pcb like rxa ---rxb

rxa means first cpu rx
rxb means second cpu rx
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2008, 14:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chandreshswami's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: india ( Gujarat )
Posts: 669
Member: 370998
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582579
Thanks Meter: 217
Quote:
Originally Posted by vishal123123 View Post
can Any One Tell The Process To Format China Phone Containing Two Mtk Cpu .
In Most Of Cases U Dont Need To Formatt 2nd Cpu

Findout 1st Cpu Pinout And Formatt

If There Is Any Problem In 2nd Sim You Can Formatt 2nd Cpu By Its Rx, Tx
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to flash a phone with two MTK CPU ? gsmsikar SpiderMan 1 12-05-2008 16:42
Phones with two Bootloader??? Aydin007 SpiderMan 3 07-18-2008 14:17
how i can unlock z90 phone with spread cpu .... hamid123 Infinity-Box 5 03-15-2008 17:47
is it possible to have one sim with two numbers at the same time? 1508 GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering 7 07-06-2004 01:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25203 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO