GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-23-2011, 10:20   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: minnesota
Age: 29
Posts: 5
Member: 1660112
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
plz help with my dapeng t5000


ok i posted this in a different thread but i need quick help please. i recently got the dapeng t5000 from a friend and it says insert sim... so i tried inserting my usa t mobile sim card into sim 2 because it said sim 1 wasnt connected. afrer i put my sim card in i started recieving my txts and calls but i cant acess the main screen wtf i mean i can reply to txtx and calls but it still says insert sim... plz help ive never modded a china made phone. thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2011, 08:00   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: minnesota
Age: 29
Posts: 5
Member: 1660112
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME IM GOING CRAZY NOT BEING ABLE TO ACCESS THE MAIN SCREEN!! i found out clam1 is closed and clam2 is open dont know how to change

model: Dapeng T5000
version: E728_HJY1WT5.01.0
branch: 088
serial# E7280V11J10091301244
bb chip: MT6235, E04
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2011, 12:38   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: minnesota
Age: 29
Posts: 5
Member: 1660112
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
by the way the phone is from digital mobile and its duel sim
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 11-23-2017 08:11
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 02-26-2016 14:52
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 12:57
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 17:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 18:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22000 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO