GSM Shop

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-01-2012, 14:38   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: pakistan
Age: 39
Posts: 145
Member: 679928
Status: Offline
Sonork: sadaf
Thanks Meter: 23
Q E400i insert sim any soulation

Q E400i insert sim any soulation plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2012, 16:59   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
UnknownŽ's Avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: <<<TuRKeY>>>
Age: 32
Posts: 2,282
Member: 440163
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1576002
Thanks Meter: 2,373
plz can you give more information about your set ? how is the simtray connected to pcb ? on direct pcb or with socket or with flex then i can give you right solutions.

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to UnknownŽ For This Useful Post:
Old 02-03-2012, 08:04   #3 (permalink)
Super Moderator
Parash's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 4,680
Member: 1435864
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596506
Thanks Meter: 1,549
Bro maximum china {dual sim} phone have a 20Leg Sim ic

see this picture

1st. change this ic
if not ok...
2nd make jumper on This Battery positive to sim ic pin 3


Last edited by Parash; 02-03-2012 at 10:25.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to Parash For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-04-2012, 06:39   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 4
Member: 1718100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks sir good solution

i am tested
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2012, 06:46   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
pintu.pattnaik1's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 259
Member: 1351981
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1640597
Thanks Meter: 42
nice post..............
  Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 12:57
SIM restriction pending -- what does it mean? Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-17-2011 11:05


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:24.

Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.19745 seconds with 8 queries