GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-16-2008, 12:36   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 91
Member: 623075
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
s3 camera module not readt


i have s3 :camera module not ready:when we open camera
i formated and change the camera but the same complaint
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2008, 13:56   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chandreshswami's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: india ( Gujarat )
Posts: 669
Member: 370998
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582579
Thanks Meter: 218
Quote:
Originally Posted by zena1122 View Post
i have s3 :camera module not ready:when we open camera
i formated and change the camera but the same complaint

if ur phone is sigmatel S3?

just do these steps and u'll sort out your problem

just dial *### and u r on factory mode section

now click on select type sensor

choose gekewei and press ok.

now u r ready to use camera

pls try and post replies
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sigmatel s3 camera module not ready jobykjoseph Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 63 10-07-2009 16:49
Sigmatel s3+ camera module not ready shivamobiles Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 4 09-30-2008 18:56
Sigmatel s3 camera module not ready,Hot Solution mobileunlockerz Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 7 09-03-2008 11:29
simtatel s3 cmaera module not ready jbbasha Infinity-Box 9 08-01-2008 16:07
Sigmatel S3 Camera module Not ready . amol_sm Infinity-Box 6 05-27-2008 18:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34022 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO