GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-02-2009, 14:54   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: rawalpindi pakistan
Posts: 15
Member: 431226
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
sigmatel 5610


i have sigmatel 5610 when i conect with power supply and press power botton it make shortag please give any good salution for it advance thanks brother......
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 05:15   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,157
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,949
Quote:
Originally Posted by waseem eng View Post
i have sigmatel 5610 when i conect with power supply and press power botton it make shortag please give any good salution for it advance thanks brother......


check charging section parts,

check n change power ic,

check network section (pa, rf)

check ringer ic and light ic,
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to tkowsar For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sigmatel 5610+ Pinout Help ayasir83 Infinity-Box 11 02-13-2011 19:55
Sigmatel 5610 zoiya Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 3 10-21-2010 11:36
need pinouts sigmatel 5610 /\/\A/\/| Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 08-31-2009 12:36
SIGMATEL 5610 pinouts Faheem Anjum Infinity-Box 3 03-20-2009 08:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22320 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO