GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-01-2008, 13:08   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 56
Member: 156354
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
sigmatel s-1 hang


sigmatel s-1 hang and sometime not switch on pls help me

and which cpu in s-1 pls help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2008, 13:41   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ChandruChiyyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: tamilnadu,india
Posts: 1,193
Member: 660093
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602344
Thanks Meter: 259
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by rcpabari View Post
sigmatel s-1 hang and sometime not switch on pls help me

and which cpu in s-1 pls help me
you have format in second cpu?

and post result....

best up luck.,.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2008, 14:44   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,153
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,925
Quote:
Originally Posted by rcpabari View Post
sigmatel s-1 hang and sometime not switch on pls help me

and which cpu in s-1 pls help me

see this thread, you found knowledge about china phone cpu.

http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=562967

and for this type of problem, first try to format your phone though not solve 2nd try to full flash your phone with new file.


wbr
tkowsar
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tkowsar For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
vepro canot find pinoouts sigmatel s 1 s 2 s3 unlock_solution VE-PRO BOX 23 02-07-2010 15:56
N95-1 Hang and Restart Done by HWK waynePH HWK 0 07-08-2009 05:30
Nokia n95-1 hanging. NIMESHFONOTLY Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 03-05-2009 18:04
amoi sp-1 hang on 3 logo very urjent maruti FuriousGold 2 02-26-2009 09:08
nokia 5610d-1 hang bashir_icon Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 09-15-2008 09:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34092 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO