GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones


Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-19-2008, 07:42   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Junnardeo
Posts: 27
Member: 423371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Sigmatel S3,S1


Sigmatel S1 & S3 hangs after start I can flash it with no of flash files but no responce still it will hang .
IS THER ANYONE WHO SOLV MY PROBLEM Its VERY URGENT
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2008, 07:58   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Parminder Singh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: punjab
Age: 40
Posts: 705
Member: 476739
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 505
Ffs Complete


Good Luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2008, 08:08   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
frnd_4_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: ..::INDIA::..
Posts: 632
Member: 279604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582858
Thanks Meter: 198
hi @ kanhan

which software u use to flash the phone??
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2008, 08:15   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Junnardeo
Posts: 27
Member: 423371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by frnd_4_gsm View Post
hi @ kanhan

which software u use to flash the phone??
I will use Infinity box sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2008, 08:17   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Junnardeo
Posts: 27
Member: 423371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Parminder Singh View Post
Ffs Complete


Good Luck
It dosent help me I will try it many time . Do U have any other Solution Brother.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2008, 08:28   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
frnd_4_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: ..::INDIA::..
Posts: 632
Member: 279604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582858
Thanks Meter: 198
cheak ur pm...................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2008, 08:29   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Junnardeo
Posts: 27
Member: 423371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by frnd_4_gsm View Post
cheak ur pm...................................
Plz discribe brother what is pm in the china phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2008, 08:32   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
frnd_4_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: ..::INDIA::..
Posts: 632
Member: 279604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582858
Thanks Meter: 198
mann cheak ur private message(pm) short form
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2008, 08:35   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Junnardeo
Posts: 27
Member: 423371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by frnd_4_gsm View Post
cheak ur pm...................................
i wll check it thank U very much
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2008, 09:08   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Junnardeo
Posts: 27
Member: 423371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by frnd_4_gsm View Post
mann cheak ur private message(pm) short form
brother i can flash it but the screen becom white i will unlock & format it but the problem becom same
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2008, 10:22   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crackp0d's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: @crackp0d
Age: 32
Posts: 512
Member: 571377
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608017
Thanks Meter: 136
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by kanhan View Post
Sigmatel S1 & S3 hangs after start I can flash it with no of flash files but no responce still it will hang .
IS THER ANYONE WHO SOLV MY PROBLEM Its VERY URGENT

my sigmatel S1 the same problam
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sigmatel s3 camera module not ready jobykjoseph Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 63 10-07-2009 16:49
Got Solution Sigmatel S3 White Screen nazar2008 Infinity-Box 8 11-08-2008 09:30
Sigmatel s3 camera module not ready,Hot Solution mobileunlockerz Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 7 09-03-2008 11:29
sigmatel s3 not work with sim Imrankhan Infinity-Box 4 05-24-2008 17:09
help for china sigmatel s3 nazar2008 Infinity-Box 3 05-24-2008 09:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33636 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO