GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-07-2009, 14:35   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zeeshan tayyab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: pakistan
Posts: 1,606
Member: 828294
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615866
Thanks Meter: 124
sign of handfree in china mobile


Any tested solution to removing the handfree sign in china mobiles,i do everything in software and in hardware i try to change charging jack but not effective,upload tested solution,thanx.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2009, 07:33   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 16
Member: 989924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
all u got to do is change cpu with the new ones...it's working for me bro....
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2010, 09:22   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 26
Member: 1093246
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
jeeyorhe

hello eng china,G12 G-TIDE CHINA PHONE IS SHOWING HANDSFREE SIGH.ANY SOLUTION FOR ME.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2012, 09:31   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 5
Member: 1799859
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hello k&c w907 CHINA PHONE IS SHOWING HANDSFREE SIGH.ANY SOLUTION FOR ME.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2012, 11:30   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 241
Member: 160111
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
dismantle ur phone and clean the charging port carefully, if damaged, chance ear piece.
post result, it has been tested by me. use the thanks button if u like this post
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Network problems in China Mobiles.. sameer918 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 11 10-30-2014 13:29
how to check model in china mobile if not slip in back of battery mohd.asim Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 06-20-2009 13:13
can i add farsi in china mobile Mohsin-* Infinity-Box 4 06-07-2008 15:47
The photo of V360i in China crazywind1985 Motorola P2k 3 06-02-2007 02:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25521 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO