GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-25-2008, 16:48   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SAHIL MIDHA's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 492
Member: 509348
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
Question somebody help me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz


Hi to everyone i have a chinese phone a common model v180 when i switch on the handset with sim itswitches off after 4 or 5 seconds plz note that it doesn't restarts, it switches off and when i switch on the handset without sim it doesn't switch off but but but when we dial 112 or any other emergency call without sim it also shut down that whole means it also shut down without sim on calling so plzzzzzzzzz everyone help me and tellme the solution for this fault i formatt it but same result i also flash it by reading flash and eeprom from same set which works fine but the fault remain same plzzzz help me my email id id [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2008, 18:12   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
navin71's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: india
Age: 45
Posts: 544
Member: 101891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 277
BRO WHICH BOX YOU ARE USING FOR CHINA MOBILE ,do u have spiderman , dont forget to write IMEI after formatting and check your problem will solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2008, 18:46   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 2
Member: 756947
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

hi sir i am having alcatel OT-E 105 with imei :359830 00322829 0 VER: 010 08 it takes only an orange sim no mtn sim plz help me out to decode it
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2008, 18:55   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
thomp4pal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Nigeria
Age: 30
Posts: 585
Member: 292106
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582885
Thanks Meter: 114
wrong posting

Quote:
Originally Posted by scottel View Post
hi sir i am having alcatel OT-E 105 with imei :359830 00322829 0 VER: 010 08 it takes only an orange sim no mtn sim plz help me out to decode it
always follow forum Rules, post at right thread,this thread is only for china miracle phones ok,. your alcatel OT-E105 needs unlocking,it is locked to orange network,.Use polar Box to unlock it,,..Goodluck
thomp4pal
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2008, 12:44   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SAHIL MIDHA's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 492
Member: 509348
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
sir i try with writing imei after formatting but fault remain same
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2008, 12:44   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SAHIL MIDHA's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 492
Member: 509348
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
i am using infinity box
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2010, 17:49   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1303669
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how to decode OT-S621,macedonia,from tmobile to another network?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MCU error in a 7110 4.80, somebody help me? jarod Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 12 10-11-2001 15:00
Does somebody help me to make me the Emmi-Box? Andyx Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 3 02-04-2001 15:12
can somebody help me? honza93 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 09-29-2000 23:14
REWARD-Please can somebody help me unblock a orange nokia phone and unlock 6150 andrew bennett Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 10-07-1999 18:25

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31363 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO