GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-28-2009, 14:43   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 44
Member: 488456
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Arrow spiderman box


i need solition china touch screen for spiderman box.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mohashin For This Useful Post:
Old 12-28-2009, 14:52   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: kingdom of saudi arabia
Posts: 735
Member: 540878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 909
spiderman box has no calibration button.....you may try infinity

on the otherhand, if the touch screen is damaged and after flashing, you have to calibrate it...try to skip it by pressing cancel many times,,,if not, you may replace it
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2009, 15:04   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 44
Member: 488456
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
spiderman box calibration button in next update?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2009, 15:10   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: kingdom of saudi arabia
Posts: 735
Member: 540878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 909
it's up to them bro...............
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Spiderman BOX update old box,new box no need update jack-china SpiderMan 93 04-24-2011 09:23
I agree, Infinity-Box is a Best Box, but SpiderMan Box vs Mc Tool which is best IkaMazini Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 60 09-07-2010 18:32
Spiderman Box (Packaged with 21 pcs cables) + Spiderman USB Pin Finder IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 07-13-2009 13:50
Usb Cable Pinout For Spiderman Box Or Other Box unlock-king Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 2 07-27-2008 09:55
My Spiderman Box Cant read ,flash or farmat the phone After Updating the BoX NawabN Sahoo SpiderMan 6 06-21-2008 09:25

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26571 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO