GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-01-2008, 12:35   #1 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: In the web
Age: 32
Posts: 1,594
Member: 622382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 199
sprint 7700 key not work


i have sprint set. set problem is only on key work. and all key not work. plz give me idea. what i doing?plz help me plz help me. thanks.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to shaheb_anl For This Useful Post:
Old 07-02-2008, 06:05   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 34
Posts: 62
Member: 758352
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
hot the cpu.......................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2008, 13:10   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 22
Member: 541494
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
disconnect ringer & and check .if ur key work then u cunnect ringer properly...........................
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2008, 15:50   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
rashel.com's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,571
Member: 460857
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 751
Quote:
Originally Posted by shaheb_anl View Post
i have sprint set. set problem is only on key work. and all key not work. plz give me idea. what i doing?plz help me plz help me. thanks.



Sprint 7700 keypad hang

set camara oposite only
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to rashel.com For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-15-2008, 07:49   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Rony_ss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Bangladesh.
Age: 36
Posts: 116
Member: 174830
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by shaheb_anl View Post
i have sprint set. set problem is only on key work. and all key not work. plz give me idea. what i doing?plz help me plz help me. thanks.
Just Rehot d adio ic.Its near of camera..
dt will work 100% ( its tested 100%)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2008, 19:07   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 207
Member: 189097
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
if fone is on or fone is off than rehot the cpu or fone is not off then change cpu
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2008, 20:48   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 8
Member: 563592
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
plz help me maximais . when no sim set ok. but than give sim set one more than of........... plz plz help me````
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2008, 20:50   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 8
Member: 563592
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs down yyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

plz help me im very safaring more than china set plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2008, 21:02   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 2,304
Member: 440163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,448
Hello!!

First give me more deatils about ur set is keybord soldered with ribbon to pcb?

or have board to board connector?
also try to remove volume keys from pcb also they can make shortcut

B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2008, 17:52   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Rony_ss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Bangladesh.
Age: 36
Posts: 116
Member: 174830
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by mahim View Post
plz help me maximais . when no sim set ok. but than give sim set one more than of........... plz plz help me````
just rehot ur cpu..dt will ok.100% ( enjoy )
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2008, 09:56   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
rashel.com's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,571
Member: 460857
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 751
http:///vbb/showth...highlight=7700
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2012, 13:45   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 110
Member: 418861
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Unknown® cpu ball mising re boll cpu 100% ok
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sprint s60 keypad not working genius2005 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 04-19-2009 07:45
sprint 7700 key pad hung shimul_777 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 8 11-05-2008 13:49
Sprint 7700 Mic not work 100% solution .::skybird::. Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 4 10-01-2008 01:06
6070 menu key not work. change key ic but still not working timopmass Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 08-10-2008 23:14
sprint s80 keypaid not work shaheb_anl Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 3 08-09-2008 15:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36344 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO