GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones


Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-23-2008, 19:04   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aryan_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: everywhere
Posts: 572
Member: 256027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
t99 insert sim


i have t99 chinese set and it was the water damage set i had cleaned the board and now set is powering up but sim is not working in it when sim card is inserted in it it shows insert sim ....... any one please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2008, 19:56   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::skybird::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Chinese Section
Age: 33
Posts: 826
Member: 594884
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,553
Show here its any board's image to fix its problem















Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2008, 22:11   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aryan_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: everywhere
Posts: 572
Member: 256027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
t99 image.........................
Attached Files
File Type: rar t99.rar (287.5 KB, 556 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to aryan_ For This Useful Post:
Old 08-24-2008, 05:29   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
suwaree's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 701
Member: 572409
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,438
insert sim MT6318 90%

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to suwaree For This Useful Post:
Old 08-24-2008, 16:35   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aryan_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: everywhere
Posts: 572
Member: 256027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
is there any other solution without changing mt6318
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sigmatel t99 insert sim.......... dhineshh Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 4 06-11-2010 11:12
6030 insert sim i try chang ic then remove and make jumper but same insert sim shani72 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 01-20-2010 06:06
6610i insert sim i try all jumper and track but same insert sim shani72 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 09-07-2009 09:02
insert sim chip with phone se k550im insert sim lyne Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 03-16-2009 09:50
3210 - "Insert SIM", but SIM is inserted !?! MaRiN Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 12-29-2000 17:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26024 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO