GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-10-2008, 09:36   #1 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: In the web
Age: 33
Posts: 1,594
Member: 622382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 199
tracvison 2sim sim is blocked


tracvisio is dual sim set.problem is sim blocked. plz help me
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2008, 09:39   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nasirkhan007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: (`. Catch Me If U Can .)
Age: 30
Posts: 6,956
Member: 553445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585581
Thanks Meter: 8,185
hello sir use infinity box and change imei
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2008, 09:49   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 2,304
Member: 440163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,453
Quote:
Originally Posted by shaheb_anl View Post
tracvisio is dual sim set.problem is sim blocked. plz help me
thanks
If cpu type MTK u can use ınfınty box but if its diffrent cpu type lıke spreadtrum you need to use other tools to change imei and dont forget you need to find rx-tx to each cpu to write first and second imei.

B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2008, 22:58   #4 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: In the web
Age: 33
Posts: 1,594
Member: 622382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 199
thanks me try and post result......................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
N95 chinese 2sim phone is white screen Exorcist Infinity-Box 14 11-12-2007 21:26
S40 sim is permanently blocked 3stanGsm x1x to x45/x50 1 10-29-2007 15:47
Someone else is Logging in using your Username, Your account is blocked !!! _my pro. osom UST Pro II 1 02-06-2007 10:22
Someone else is Logging in using your Username, Your account is blocked !!! GSM SNIPER UST Pro II 12 05-24-2006 17:36
I have a SIM card that is blocked. E&D Sim Cloning and Scaning 10 11-01-2004 09:19

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25563 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO