GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-14-2008, 14:32   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Age: 31
Posts: 18
Member: 804308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0000000
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face Two Processor China phones


Dear Friends,

I have important question to ask, now adays we are having some china phone with two processor,(like MTK + skyworks). These type of phone are generally not getting repair in the any box properly,

pls suggest me proper solution to format this kind of phones
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2008, 14:34   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Age: 31
Posts: 18
Member: 804308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0000000
Thanks Meter: 0
pls help fast as soon as possible
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2008, 12:06   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,153
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,923
100% possible to repair.

if your box support skyworks cpu, mtk isn't matter.

and your need a good box for both cpu pinout finding.

and you can done all.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2008, 12:10   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: India
Posts: 217
Member: 639286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Yes ofcoarse they are repairable,with any chinese service box you can easily flash it and stuff like that...
No matter wat is cpu name or type...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2008, 12:42   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 207
Member: 189097
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
In mostly infinity or spiderman box
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I need flash file nokia5800 two sim china ,I have picture(thank you) apisit_bank Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 07-02-2009 09:41
I need flash file nokia5800 two sim china ,I have picture(thank you) apisit_bank Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 07-01-2009 16:36
RapIDO Processor based phones not unlock edermix Universalbox 8 11-29-2008 19:08
n81 china phone two sim flashfiles needed brysil SpiderMan 3 10-30-2008 03:48
Which Box Good For Spreadtrum processor and phones based on that phones(china) piratekhan2 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 2 09-07-2008 22:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27231 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO