GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-10-2015, 10:10   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VC_INDIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: .::INDIA::.
Posts: 3,135
Member: 1236722
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601546
Thanks Meter: 3,537
Donate money to this user
Arrow UPGRADEDOWNLOAD_R2.9.9015 By VC_India


UPGRADEDOWNLOAD_R2.9.9015 By VC_India



  Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to VC_INDIA For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-16-2015, 09:43   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: india
Posts: 414
Member: 1701545
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
intex aqua q2 flash done in UPGRADEDOWNLOAD_R2.9.9015 By VC_India

after flash my set is whicte screen

version is same handset n flash file


how to problme solve pls tell me any one
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2015, 16:38   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VC_INDIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: .::INDIA::.
Posts: 3,135
Member: 1236722
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601546
Thanks Meter: 3,537
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by dineshd View Post
intex aqua q2 flash done in UPGRADEDOWNLOAD_R2.9.9015 By VC_India

after flash my set is whicte screen

version is same handset n flash file


how to problme solve pls tell me any one

Its Not Flash tool problam its Firmware Problam
So
Try To Other Version ( Upgred) Solve ur Problam


Regard
VC_India
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20966 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO