GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-30-2010, 06:53   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,197
Member: 1162712
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594855
Thanks Meter: 229
wich box suport spread cpu


tell meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2010, 06:59   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sudeeshveekey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: cell-spare cochin penta kerala
Posts: 585
Member: 18837
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601544
Thanks Meter: 71
go for spiderman box brother
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2010, 07:04   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Sony_computers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 36
Posts: 305
Member: 570022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
Insert spreadum chip in spiderman box and flash spreadum chipset
i have tested it many times
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2010, 07:31   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
R@ZIB-BD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 2,574
Member: 718425
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,730
CPF Box and MasterTools Box
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2010, 12:15   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,197
Member: 1162712
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594855
Thanks Meter: 229
what will spiderman do when new cpu come

tell meeeeeeeeeeeeee
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2010, 14:15   #6 (permalink)
Moderator
 
...:::::NP™:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: beloved '' ❤ '' Bangla
Posts: 9,921
Member: 1162626
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591727 QQ:2337938173
Thanks Meter: 9,860
I am Use Spiderman & CPF Box ,

I Think The Both Device Not Batter For Future spreadum chipset............
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2010, 16:08   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 154
Member: 504557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Use cpf box is perfect for spd chips
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2010, 16:03   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 355
Member: 1222076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
tell me please.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2010, 18:16   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JONONItelecom™'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 3,159
Member: 1076772
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601881
Thanks Meter: 2,830
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spreadtrum786 View Post
tell me please.........

Use Spiderman & CPF Box
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2010, 16:44   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
md.giousuddinso's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Narayanganj
Posts: 223
Member: 888599
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1600952
Thanks Meter: 124
Quote:
Originally Posted by Palash_love2000 View Post
I am Use Spiderman & CPF Box ,

I Think The Both Device Not Batter For Future spreadum chipset............

I agree with him. I think for spd T-box & Master Box is great for now a days.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2010, 04:24   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alkim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: earth
Posts: 1,425
Member: 992568
Status: Offline
Sonork: kulit
Thanks Meter: 228
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sony_computers View Post
Insert spreadum chip in spiderman box and flash spreadum chipset
i have tested it many times

bro. if you dont mind can you show us what kind of chips is that or where we can buy for that chips and can you show also schematic for that so thats we can put that in simplest and safety work
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2010, 06:15   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
md.giousuddinso's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Narayanganj
Posts: 223
Member: 888599
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1600952
Thanks Meter: 124
Quote:
Originally Posted by alkim View Post
bro. if you dont mind can you show us what kind of chips is that or where we can buy for that chips and can you show also schematic for that so thats we can put that in simplest and safety work
thanks

I think he tries to say about the pinFinder... Nothing else.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i WANT TO BUY NOKIA BOX !!! Eric Wanted Products 8 02-14-2011 13:23
NOKEY BOX FOR SALE - FULL Zorz Main Sales Section 0 12-05-2000 10:56
New NOKIA BOX - New Prices gsmEsteve Main Sales Section 0 12-03-2000 03:43
New Nokia BOX for you!!! gsmEsteve Main Sales Section 0 11-18-2000 17:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36949 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO