GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SmartKey

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2009, 21:54   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: phone unlock
Posts: 341
Member: 305254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
How connect kg800 for flash

Hi. I am new on smartkey. I try many times to flash, still no success.

Problem is i canot connect phone to computer,


is it buy usb cable or rj45?
I always get problem as picture, i canot load any file.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 2.jpg (29.9 KB, 17 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2009, 21:56   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:==di@bila==:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: WestSide
Age: 29
Posts: 2,830
Member: 254137
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592525
Thanks Meter: 258
Use rj45 to flash/unlock this phone.
================================µ
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2009, 23:33   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: phone unlock
Posts: 341
Member: 305254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:==di@bila==:. View Post
use rj45 to flash/unlock this phone.
================================µ

ok,do you mean i can use any fidi box ?

But i canot get com port from software
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2009, 23:38   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: phone unlock
Posts: 341
Member: 305254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
'load file ' is inot in function. So how can i load file to software??
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to do for flashing motorola with rocker senegalgsm Rocker Dongle (By Legija) 1 04-26-2009 12:51
is this cable mt n95 connection correct for flashing dvdaio MT-BOX 14 09-05-2007 11:45
is this cable mt n95 connection correct for flashing dvdaio MT-BOX 0 07-15-2007 22:09
how many files to flash a KG800 tical VygisToolbox 1 12-30-2006 10:11
How Modify griffin for flash 3650? Uvedovle Griffin 2 05-06-2004 10:05

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34897 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO