GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SmartKey

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-05-2008, 14:01   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
telefan21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: warsaw
Posts: 191
Member: 269824
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
u310 only "unavailable media file"

hi i have u310 and is daamage software on lcd display only "unavailable media file" I try flashing this flash U310-10A-OCT-12-2006-H3G_IT_FULL and nothing I try write nv and nothing I try this flas U310_PATCH_TEMP_UNLOCK.lpk and the same phone is display only unavailable media file and nothing ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 14:11   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: albania
Posts: 996
Member: 133415
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
may Be Your U310 Is Not From It ,tray To Use Onather Flash File
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 14:15   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: albania
Posts: 996
Member: 133415
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
http://pmbforum.forumcommunity.net/?t=2892938
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 14:16   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: albania
Posts: 996
Member: 133415
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
All Firmware - Cu500 Tu500 L600 Ku990 - Here !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 15:14   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
telefan21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: warsaw
Posts: 191
Member: 269824
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
my phone is from uk but on cover "made in kore"
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 15:16   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mahadi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Inside Mobile Phones
Age: 29
Posts: 571
Member: 562024
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589529
Thanks Meter: 107
if u have ust pro2 u can repair "unavailable media file
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 15:57   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
telefan21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: warsaw
Posts: 191
Member: 269824
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
how I can repair by ust-pro2 no have this model only u300
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 16:18   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: albania
Posts: 996
Member: 133415
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by telefan21 View Post
my Phone Is From Uk But On Cover "made In Kore"
if Your Phone Is From Uk Tray To Find Uk Media File
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 16:19   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: albania
Posts: 996
Member: 133415
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Olso You Can Change Media File From It To Uk With Hex Editor
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 16:29   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
telefan21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: warsaw
Posts: 191
Member: 269824
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
how i can to do this operation
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 16:34   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: albania
Posts: 996
Member: 133415
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by telefan21 View Post
how I Can To Do This Operation
is Not Easy But I Think You Can Make It ,tray To Search In Old Post Bexouse I Dont Remember Now ,
I Have Use This Option For U880
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 16:35   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: albania
Posts: 996
Member: 133415
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by bebiloku View Post
Olso You Can Change Media File From It To Uk With Hex Editor
http:///vbb/showth...U880+MEDIA+HEX
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bebiloku For This Useful Post:
Old 06-06-2008, 11:41   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
telefan21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: warsaw
Posts: 191
Member: 269824
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
when I try change country i see on monitor " the specified search string was not found" I don,t know why
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2008, 11:59   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
telefan21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: warsaw
Posts: 191
Member: 269824
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
bebiloku you are the best thank you I done my phone alive
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"Unavailable Media File" in Lg u880 after flash wyroskl LG 18 05-20-2010 16:43
MANUAL: HOW TO AVOID AND FIX "Unavailable media file" for U880, U990, KU990 Gobi VygisToolbox 0 02-26-2009 08:00
U310 how repair "unavailable media file" ??? GsmLiberty FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 2 02-16-2009 23:52
u990 "unavailable media file",how to fix? xiakaijun VygisToolbox 0 12-18-2008 03:56
unlock u890 "Unavailable Media file" apper the screen chris2007 FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 23 08-03-2007 19:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.36830 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO