GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > All UnlockByLogs Server

All UnlockByLogs Server UnlockByLogs.com

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-26-2013, 21:03   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
informaticar97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: BOSNIA Velika Kladusa
Age: 17
Posts: 125
Member: 1720435
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614709
Thanks Meter: 7
HTC ONE Enter Unlock Code Hellp

HTC ONE pn072 how enter unlock code

i try put bad sim and i enter sim code and dont search for network code

just write

SIMLocked enabled
4G LTE/GSM will not work as SIMLock...


Hellp

sory bad english
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2013, 02:49   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
informaticar97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: BOSNIA Velika Kladusa
Age: 17
Posts: 125
Member: 1720435
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614709
Thanks Meter: 7
How enter unlock code
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2013, 03:05   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Haicha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Palestine Free
Age: 55
Posts: 10,758
Member: 330579
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620425
Thanks Meter: 7,069
Quote:
Originally Posted by informaticar97 View Post
How enter unlock code
How to Unlock HTC One phone by Unlock Code to use on other Networks - YouTube
Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2013, 10:09   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
informaticar97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: BOSNIA Velika Kladusa
Age: 17
Posts: 125
Member: 1720435
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614709
Thanks Meter: 7
again 4G LTE/GSM will not work as SIMLock...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2013, 13:41   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 69
Member: 748456
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
I also have this problem
I tried to unlock with lgetool, everything went ok, but no success, still again 4G LTE/GSM will not work as SIMLock...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2013, 16:52   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Where you never imagine
Age: 32
Posts: 95
Member: 80724
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Sir, iPhone is UNLOCKED. Add and configure APN settings according to your carrier and you will get 3G or 4G.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2013, 00:17   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
DeyviBox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 148
Member: 1637268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606882
Thanks Meter: 10
this does not work for me
* signal does not work
[GUIDE] Sprint sim unlock & Flash - xda-developers
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2014, 22:45   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 203
Member: 1207202
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by deyvibox View Post
this does not work for me
* signal does not work
[guide] sprint sim unlock & flash - xda-developers
do you find solution or still no signal
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20500 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO