GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Support (SIM Solution) > TORNADO - SIM

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-23-2008, 17:12   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Miftahudin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Aqua Project
Age: 43
Posts: 2,351
Member: 115242
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581364
Thanks Meter: 1,553
Phone Restart Problem with Tornado Sim


To day I had tried to update 1 tornado sim with firmware version 1.07
The sim updated successfully
After that I had wrote presets setting for Sony Ericsson v640i

PRESET_NAME = "SEricsson V640 Boluxx"
PRESET_IMSI = "001010123456789"
PRESET_MASK = "111110000000000"
PRESET_FAKE = "11111111111111111111000000000000"

Now when I insert sim set become restart

After insert sim

What’s wrong with me please Support team Explain

Please some one tell me the procedure step by step

Best regards,
 
Old 04-24-2008, 07:35   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Miftahudin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Aqua Project
Age: 43
Posts: 2,351
Member: 115242
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581364
Thanks Meter: 1,553
where is the product Supporter...............
 
Old 04-24-2008, 08:00   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Gobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: GSM-TOOL
Age: 48
Posts: 4,092
Member: 6328
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,594
The procedure:
http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=526732

regards
Gobi
 
Old 04-24-2008, 13:21   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Miftahudin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Aqua Project
Age: 43
Posts: 2,351
Member: 115242
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581364
Thanks Meter: 1,553
i had read the link and complete manual but Reselt Fail.

please tell me simple steps

First I had updated tornado Sim with gsm 2g Sim together with firmwar version 1.07 last Release
After that I updated Tornado Sim with gsm 2g sim together with persist Setting for v64i

PRESET_NAME = "SEricsson V640 Boluxx"
PRESET_IMSI = "001010123456789"
PRESET_MASK = "111110000000000

Please tell me my mistakes if in my setting ……..
r i change some settin mcc r ncc and how

Best regards,
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Iphone 3G with tornado sim some problem. Raklm TORNADO - SIM 3 10-20-2008 08:49
problem with tornado sim DANYALPAK TORNADO - SIM 0 07-06-2008 06:39
U310 Restarting with Tornado Sim Nustian TORNADO - SIM 2 06-14-2008 22:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23846 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO