GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Support (SIM Solution) > TORNADO - SIM

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-27-2008, 06:50   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sandeephanda78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: punjab india
Posts: 879
Member: 330468
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587596
Thanks Meter: 120
programing tornado sim

hi i have 10 pieces of tornado sim the reseller give me these sims by upgrading with standard settings now i want to programme it by nokia setting but i have no protection key will u pls tell me is there any another way for upgrading it thanks in advance
 
Old 10-06-2008, 08:51   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sandeephanda78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: punjab india
Posts: 879
Member: 330468
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587596
Thanks Meter: 120
upgrade problem

is someone tell me any method to upgrade sim without protection key
 
Old 10-06-2008, 09:20   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Gobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: GSM-TOOL
Age: 42
Posts: 4,097
Member: 6328
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,592
no, there isn't.

regards,
Gobi
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
alpha x-sim II, universal sim, super x-sim III or tornado sim? Michaelgerald77 The Market Feed Back 3 05-22-2008 16:35
why donīt you put tornado sim programming whithout dongle ?!?!?!? maxximm TORNADO - SIM 3 05-01-2008 17:44
@Gobi tornado sim programmed in jafpkey? cellworld TORNADO - SIM 11 04-19-2008 22:59
tornado sim, mt sim, x-sim killing unlockin busines nouri23 Various 2 04-11-2008 22:47
Can som1 tray to program x-sim with tornado dangle electrosoft GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering 0 03-14-2008 16:14

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23684 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO