GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Support (SIM Solution) > MT-SIM

MT-SIM powered by ipmart

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-16-2008, 07:13   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VODAFONES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: TOKYO JAPAN
Age: 33
Posts: 1,408
Member: 747968
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621353
Thanks Meter: 443
SHARP 705SH not supported !!!

still confuse... how to make programming ??
 
Old 05-18-2008, 06:40   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MicrostarGSM®'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Age: 38
Posts: 4,734
Member: 18855
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,898
Quote:
Originally Posted by VODAFONES View Post
still confuse... how to make programming ??
Donload the user manual at support area
 
Old 05-18-2008, 13:51   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VODAFONES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: TOKYO JAPAN
Age: 33
Posts: 1,408
Member: 747968
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621353
Thanks Meter: 443
Quote:
Originally Posted by MicrostarGSM® View Post
Donload the user manual at support area
i have read, but still confuse....now my 1st card is broken
 
Old 05-18-2008, 14:13   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm_unlock2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Anápolis - GO - Brazil
Age: 38
Posts: 1,147
Member: 175183
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
Hi.

I have same problem, and I read manual but in software dont exist Sharp model.
How to program MT-SIM to use with Sharp phones?
Thanks in advance.
 
Old 05-18-2008, 21:42   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 66
Member: 759427
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 108
Sharp and Softbank models are the same.
MT-SIM is not fully supporting Softbank models. We added this option in beta mode for now.
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to unlock Sharp 705sh aljawal Sharp 42 05-18-2012 10:46
E52 RM-469 Flashing problem.Flash ID not supported for this loader (RAPUv11_algo_xsr1 rafik2533 MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 4 04-04-2010 20:38
Sharp 705SH Unlock Tamer_Elhosary FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 5 05-31-2007 12:40
Sharp 705SH factory default code? hawkfire Sharp 1 11-06-2006 22:13

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.29311 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO