GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported IMEI calculator Sites or Software Products > DM3 Unlocking Service

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-09-2008, 10:47   #46 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
dm3box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: dm3unlock
Posts: 706
Member: 631393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 748
Quote:
Originally Posted by barrios View Post
> get in touch with me , fernando +34606454747

this phone number is wrong, in me contry ( mexico), to be 10 numbers only, give me the correctly number to contatc you, thank you.
If you call from a cellphone, you can dial it as is (on Nokia, press '*' twice to get the '+' sign).

On a landline you have to replace the '+' with your international access prefix. I think it is '00' in Mexico. So you would dial 0034606454747.

Best regards
 
Old 12-20-2008, 07:58   #47 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: peshawar pakistan
Age: 25
Posts: 95
Member: 629154
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
how can i use it any software 4 unlocking
 
Old 05-21-2009, 18:24   #48 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 11
Member: 488887
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i want to know whether in indonesia already support for BB storm germany unlock and mep 0 problem?
 
Old 05-22-2009, 10:59   #49 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
dm3box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: dm3unlock
Posts: 706
Member: 631393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 748
Quote:
Originally Posted by genki View Post
i want to know whether in indonesia already support for BB storm germany unlock and mep 0 problem?
Sir,

We have not had any problem recently with the Storm. We tend to get many handsets that other people already have failed to unlock. That makes me believe that we can unlock your Storm, too. Just make sure that it works correctly with its original SIM card. If it doesn't do that, then it is damaged and you must repair it before we can unlock it.

Our staff (probably) is in Asia next week. Contact Fernando (MSN bb5spain@hotmail.com) or Raskal to find out how we can unlock for you.

Best regards
 
Old 05-22-2009, 16:36   #50 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 11
Member: 488887
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by dm3box View Post
Sir,

We have not had any problem recently with the Storm. We tend to get many handsets that other people already have failed to unlock. That makes me believe that we can unlock your Storm, too. Just make sure that it works correctly with its original SIM card. If it doesn't do that, then it is damaged and you must repair it before we can unlock it.

Our staff (probably) is in Asia next week. Contact Fernando (MSN bb5spain@hotmail.com) or Raskal to find out how we can unlock for you.

Best regards

ah, problem solve, its disable on its own.. coz when it active it still can read other sim and network so i guess its FU
did ur ats-com in indonesia dont provide blackberry services?
 
Old 05-29-2009, 16:23   #51 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 2
Member: 1039314
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hello , i have bb 8900 i have unlock my BB can any one give me a guideline to unlock my BB withe mfi 2.xx
 
Old 05-29-2009, 16:25   #52 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
joseramon01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 199
Member: 671970
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578946
Thanks Meter: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by khanqd View Post
hello , i have bb 8900 i have unlock my BB can any one give me a guideline to unlock my BB withe mfi 2.xx
That is DM3 seccion in forum.
 
Old 06-16-2009, 16:46   #53 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
davilixian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: ShenZhen China
Age: 31
Posts: 321
Member: 251676
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
how about network blocked 9530? possible unlock with DM3?
 
Old 06-16-2009, 17:29   #54 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
dm3box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: dm3unlock
Posts: 706
Member: 631393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 748
Quote:
Originally Posted by davilixian View Post
how about network blocked 9530? possible unlock with DM3?
I don't understand what you mean by "network blocked"?

If you mean that the phone is barred (stolen) or otherwise refused by the network, then we can't do anything about it.

However if you mean that a wrong code has been entered 10 times and the phone does not accept any further attempts, then the answer is: Yes, we can still unlock it.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to dm3box For This Useful Post:
Old 06-17-2009, 18:58   #55 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
davilixian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: ShenZhen China
Age: 31
Posts: 321
Member: 251676
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by dm3box View Post
I don't understand what you mean by "network blocked"?

If you mean that the phone is barred (stolen) or otherwise refused by the network, then we can't do anything about it.

However if you mean that a wrong code has been entered 10 times and the phone does not accept any further attempts, then the answer is: Yes, we can still unlock it.
thanks ,it's clear
this phone entered wrong code 10 times cause network blocked
 
Old 07-04-2009, 04:54   #56 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yuyin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: san cristobal, venezuela
Age: 35
Posts: 311
Member: 983357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 162
dm3 in venezuela

hey dm3 team, i want to no if you offer your sevice in venezuela?
and if offer what is the price for unlock bb storm?
thnx in advenced!!
 
Old 07-04-2009, 05:24   #57 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 84
Member: 361863
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
If you mean that the phone is barred (stolen) or otherwise refused by the network, then we can't do anything about it.

However if you mean that a wrong code has been entered 10 times and the phone does not accept any further attempts, then the answer is: Yes, we can still unlock it.[/QUOTE]

sir i have this same problem.... in what way to revived this problem on my bb 9500 storm.. the owner enter 10 times the incorrect code...

ca u give some explanation...

TIA...
 
Old 07-06-2009, 11:20   #58 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
dm3box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: dm3unlock
Posts: 706
Member: 631393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 748
Quote:
Originally Posted by arblitz86 View Post
sir i have this same problem.... in what way to revived this problem on my bb 9500 storm.. the owner enter 10 times the incorrect code...

ca u give some explanation...
To use our unlocking service, we need to have the phone (physically). You can either post or bring it to one of our service centers. When you want to wait while we unlock it, you should call up the service center before you go and find out when our staff is there (we're not present in all centers at all times).

The list of service centers is here: www.dm3unlock.com/service/
More information about the unlock: http://www.dm3unlock.com/portfolio/blackberry/

Best regards
 
Old 08-26-2009, 08:03   #59 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2
Member: 1104876
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i would like to learn more about this casue that same thing happened to me and all ive seen was that its impossible and i was just about to give up
 
Old 09-07-2009, 01:40   #60 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2
Member: 1104876
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by dm3box View Post
To use our unlocking service, we need to have the phone (physically). You can either post or bring it to one of our service centers. When you want to wait while we unlock it, you should call up the service center before you go and find out when our staff is there (we're not present in all centers at all times).

The list of service centers is here: www.dm3unlock.com/service/
More information about the unlock: http://www.dm3unlock.com/portfolio/blackberry/

Best regards

if i shipo my blackberry storm to you guys how much would it cost to get in unlocked cause i have any more tries to enter the MEP code?
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39502 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO