GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-01-2011, 19:35   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameer918's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: India
Posts: 562
Member: 754208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Consume 4 credits but not unlock E15i..

Hello supporter,, I try to unlock e15i n everytime it show message Unlock fail. How it consume my 4 credits without unlocking??? I want solution plz..
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2011, 19:37   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yassinek85's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: imei4unlock
Posts: 1,768
Member: 938547
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591926
Thanks Meter: 462
just connect it and try again it will be unlocked and not lose any credit more becoz you imei is stored in unlocked phone by setool
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yassinek85 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-01-2011, 19:40   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameer918's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: India
Posts: 562
Member: 754208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Thanx brother..... I'll try now
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2011, 19:42   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameer918's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: India
Posts: 562
Member: 754208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
One more confusion...How to confirm version of my e15i..I mean is it android 2.**??
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2011, 19:46   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yassinek85's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: imei4unlock
Posts: 1,768
Member: 938547
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591926
Thanks Meter: 462
just update your phone it will be more fast and no have any probleme in unlocking if have last software
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2011, 19:51   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yassinek85's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: imei4unlock
Posts: 1,768
Member: 938547
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591926
Thanks Meter: 462
if one to know you firmware version go to setting, about phone, Firmware version
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yassinek85 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-02-2011, 10:40   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 702
Member: 1240625
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by sameer918 View Post
Hello supporter,, I try to unlock e15i n everytime it show message Unlock fail. How it consume my 4 credits without unlocking??? I want solution plz..
disable antivirus and try again
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dominica For This Useful Post:
Old 08-02-2011, 11:00   #8 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: london, united kingdom
Posts: 47
Member: 1306142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Red face i unlocked e15 (x8) but after unlock no service

i have unlocked 2 * e15i n consumed 8 credits for 2 phones but after unlock,
when i start phone it says insert sim card and restart phone even sim card is inserted in the phone.
to solve this problem i flash the e15i by 2 to 3 different files from se tool but still the same problem.
n some1 told me to update it through sony ericsson pc suite (update tool).
i tried that thing as well but have the same problem.......
can any1 please help me to solve that problem ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2011, 20:11   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameer918's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: India
Posts: 562
Member: 754208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Unlock successfull

Quote:
Originally Posted by yassinek85 View Post
if one to know you firmware version go to setting, about phone, Firmware version
Thanx brother,, I unlock it succesfully ...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 13:42
Service Provider Lock 1-4 ? StompSC Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-27-2012 11:00
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-28-1999 14:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25671 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO